Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 490 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 472
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 star rating Based on 490 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best will do!
    By  DARREL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Melrose, Wi  on  December 12, 2021
    When I am serviceing my vehicles only the best products will do! I want the very best protection for my equipment. Thats why I use Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer case
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England  on  December 11, 2021
    Quick and easy use. If you do not have a pump the bag makes it very convenient to get into those tight spots of your transfer case. For a quick and easy dumping fill . This was used on a 2014 ram and also a 2014 jeep wrangler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chevy fix
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 10, 2021
    2015 Chevy Silverado 6.2l 8speed. My transmission started to shutter at random intervals, under load, and any speed. I read something about an Amsoil change fixing that problem. And it’s been a few months and so far it has fixed it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic fluids and oil
    By  ODIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Poplarville, MS  on  December 10, 2021
    I have an 06 2500 Dodge with 306000 miles and have used Amsoil since it was new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I wish I had used it sooner.
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belmont, NC 28012  on  December 09, 2021
    This review is actually for the ATLQT-EA. I ordered the ATFQT-EA in error, returned these(easy process), and re-ordered for the ATLQT-EA. This particular fluid is for the WS rating of the Toyota in my Avalon. It was doing fine, but I always wanted a synthetic. After only 40 miles I honestly cannot tell any difference, but that is ok as I was not having any problems. Further on down the line when summer comes and see the temperature readings, I should be able to see somewhat cooler temperatures, I hope. I bought the 0W20 oil as well. I see so many reviews with 5 star ratings, Amsoil has to be doing something right. In regard to the return I had to make, I just want to thank all involved, as I was expecting ...not sure what I was expecting, really. Of course, I had to pay return shipping which I absolutely deserved to have to do. I mailed the package one morning at The UPS Store, and a representative from the warehouse called at lunchtime the next day to confirm my order(can't blame him for that), and the next evening I had the replacement fluid, which I found amazing. I couldn't give UPS a bad rap either. Great experience.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used on Lexus Rx400h
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  December 06, 2021
    I had my mechanic Replace The Transmission and Differential fluids with this and its very smooth!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best!
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 05, 2021
    Used in my transfer case of 2020 Chevy Silverado 1500 for 30k mile maintenance. Love the liquid cherry!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 05, 2021
    Did a complete flush on my sons 2002 Ford F-150 with 206k miles. It functions perfectly and hopefully it’ll serve him well for a long time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best products made out there.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  November 30, 2021
    I’ve used this transmission fluid in everything that safely takes it. The shifting is always improved over stock and the overall life of the trans is extended and that’s my piece of mind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing!
    By  akmega,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, Scarborough   on  November 28, 2021
    Did an ATF fluid change on a LAND ROVER LR2 SE 08 last month using the AMSOIL SIGNATURE SERIES and what a difference in gear changes, no issues on cold starts which was my main concern. Beats paying the dealer $85 per litre for fluid. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama   on  November 24, 2021
    I changed oil in my transfer case, the bag works great, the quantity is on your website, great convenience!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My truck runs smooth
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 24, 2021
    The Best of the Best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  YVES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bellevue, Canada  on  November 23, 2021
    Problem free, and easy shifting Worth every dollar
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  November 20, 2021
    It smells like gear lube which tells me it has all of the high pressure additives to protect components of automatic transmission and transfer cases. The collapsible container is enough to make these products #1 but after 3 drain and refill on my built 545RFE (with 2800 stall converter = hot) there is no particulate in the pan and almost none on magnet. Powerful shifts, runs cool, and keeps it clean. 💯 the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  NOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula  on  November 19, 2021
    still need more time to use this
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Last longer
    By  ISMAIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  November 17, 2021
    This is a great choice amsoil transmission fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northeast US  on  November 16, 2021
    Fast delivery and quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10
    By  J GUADALUPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston   on  November 14, 2021
    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Trans Fluid
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  November 11, 2021
    Best ever, trans shifts better than ever!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil quality
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 04, 2021
    I’m used amsoil for 25 years, best product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?