Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : DTT1G-EA

5 star rating Read 63 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 62
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

5 star rating Based on 63 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  January 16, 2023
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AS expected
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  January 06, 2023
    18,000+ miles on first change using this product. Oil analysis was not perfect, but said to keep running. Since low miles on engine, decided to change.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in business
    By  JULIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  November 07, 2022
    I will only use this moving forward
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Product
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 07, 2022
    Amsoil awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville NC  on  October 24, 2022
    Nothing on the market better. I will continue to run ams in everything I got!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect motor oil for diesels.
    By  Cdub,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nampa Idaho  on  October 21, 2022
    I have an ‘08 F-250 powerstroke. Truck loves Amsoil synthetics. I run Amsoil exclusively these days. My vehicles all run better on Amsoil. No joke. The preferred customer program and drop shipping to my front door makes running Amsoil very affordable. Great piece of mind knowing that my expensive truck has the best lubrication that money can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2022
    Great oil for my Ram 3500. My truck does nothing but pull heavy trailers so I use this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster,SC  on  October 02, 2022
    I switched to Amsoil after Shell was not able to get the additive for their T5 Semi Synthetic oil. I'm glad I switched! I really Like this oil. I seem to be getting higher oil pressure and longer life with this oil. I have only been using it for about 6 months but I do like it a lot!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  August 27, 2022
    My order is at my door usually in a couple days. The quality is excellent.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's Amsoil, need I say more? Great product!!
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  August 21, 2022
    As in the title, great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel engine oil
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  August 18, 2022
    Amazing oil. My engine is quieter than before. Better fuel mileage. Engine temp is 5 degree's lower. Amsoil once again knocks it out of the park. Great oil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnemucca, NV  on  August 08, 2022
    Love Amsoil products. You cannot beat the quality of these products!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Greatest oil
    By  RICARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hesperia   on  July 24, 2022
    Best oil for Diesel engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10w30 Diesel Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster,SC  on  July 22, 2022
    This is the second oil change that I have used this oil. I really like this oil! It seems to preform better than to other brand of Oil that I was using. It seems to hold better Oil Pressure than my previous Oil. I have become a Amsoil Customer for Life!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2022
    Never an issue. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel tractor starts in below zero weather easily
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  emmett michigan  on  June 26, 2022
    my diesel farm tractor starts easily in very cold weather in michigan during the winter for clearing snow and pulling tree's out of the woods for firewood business. highly recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1st Oil Change
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  May 13, 2022
    Very easy to order online. I did have concern about the oil being acceptable in my Cummins 6.7L Diesel. CK4 but not Mopar MS 10902. The owners manual stipulates both. But Cummins CES 20081 is acceptable. I inquired Amsoil and they stated they will be changing the label in the oil to reflect its acceptable for this engine for 10W30. Great technical response!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    the best oil for my tractor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  May 02, 2022
    I use this oil in my Kubota tractor From my Experience it keeps the engine running clean and adds to easy start ups in the cold weather
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2022
    Great product might be pricey but you get what you pay and I'd rather pay the money and have the best in my vehicles than have some cheap stuff tjat won't last
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?