Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : DTT1G-EA

5 Read 20 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 19
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

5 Based on 20 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  JW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Post, Texas  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been running Amsoil diesel oil in my previous Ford Superduty 6.0. My new 2020 Superduty requires a different weight of oil, and have only had the truck long enough to change the oil/filter once, but not using any or smoking. Seems to be doing well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil life
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edgewater,(Maryland)   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product works great in my transmission in my boat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    125000 miles TitanXD Cummins Diesel, always Amsoil since new
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Towing trailers based in Florida, travel throughout US and Canada including Alaska. Sub zero weather, extreme heat out west. Amsoil in all my vehicles since new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Number one
    By  AHMED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston,Tx   on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use 10w30 signature series for my semi truck.I couldn’t be happier awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very good
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I feel like it’s the best oil I use in my life, engine work so smooth, and believe it getting more horsepower !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    10W-30
    By  MYKOLA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice products and service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel engine oil
    By  ROBIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stockton CA  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product. Have been using this product for a while in my semi truck. The engine still feels like it's new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil since 2005 Over 500,000 miles on 3 trucks and no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula, CA   on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I will only use Amsoil in my 97 5.9 Cummins Diesel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Angleton, TX  on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is a great product and I will be buying it again. I have been using Amsoil products for more that 10 years and will continue to do so.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    10w-30
    By  Christopher,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  August 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil run it in my new car as well all my 05 excellent protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product!!
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Read many great reviews, and tried on a recommendation. This is now the only oil I will run in any of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnemucca, NV  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love this oil. It allows me to go much further between oil changes. I drive a lot, this is much better than using conventional petroleum oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Greatest oil on earth
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil since the 70's. I won't use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping on a great product. Always great service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  NATHANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It has held better oil pressure than the rottella I was running so I will definitely be using again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Tractor Diesel Oil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ruston, Louisiana  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Diesel Tractor Engine Oil and so far so good
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Happy with ams oil. Been using them for 2 years now. Great customer service, and if you get the member ship you save some good money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  SHELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Woodstock, Ga.  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used a lot of different oil brands in my years of driving and servicing all types of engines. This oil never breaks down or loses pressure in the whole life of service. Highly impressed !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?