Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : DTT1G-EA

5 star rating Read 55 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 54
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

5 star rating Based on 55 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  August 27, 2022
    My order is at my door usually in a couple days. The quality is excellent.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's Amsoil, need I say more? Great product!!
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  August 21, 2022
    As in the title, great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel engine oil
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  August 18, 2022
    Amazing oil. My engine is quieter than before. Better fuel mileage. Engine temp is 5 degree's lower. Amsoil once again knocks it out of the park. Great oil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnemucca, NV  on  August 08, 2022
    Love Amsoil products. You cannot beat the quality of these products!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Greatest oil
    By  RICARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hesperia   on  July 24, 2022
    Best oil for Diesel engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10w30 Diesel Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster,SC  on  July 22, 2022
    This is the second oil change that I have used this oil. I really like this oil! It seems to preform better than to other brand of Oil that I was using. It seems to hold better Oil Pressure than my previous Oil. I have become a Amsoil Customer for Life!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2022
    Never an issue. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel tractor starts in below zero weather easily
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  emmett michigan  on  June 26, 2022
    my diesel farm tractor starts easily in very cold weather in michigan during the winter for clearing snow and pulling tree's out of the woods for firewood business. highly recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1st Oil Change
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  May 13, 2022
    Very easy to order online. I did have concern about the oil being acceptable in my Cummins 6.7L Diesel. CK4 but not Mopar MS 10902. The owners manual stipulates both. But Cummins CES 20081 is acceptable. I inquired Amsoil and they stated they will be changing the label in the oil to reflect its acceptable for this engine for 10W30. Great technical response!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    the best oil for my tractor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  May 02, 2022
    I use this oil in my Kubota tractor From my Experience it keeps the engine running clean and adds to easy start ups in the cold weather
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2022
    Great product might be pricey but you get what you pay and I'd rather pay the money and have the best in my vehicles than have some cheap stuff tjat won't last
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Cosbyman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  April 16, 2022
    The day I bought home my Massey Ferguson tractor I dumped the stock oil and refilled with Amzoil and a new filter. That was 8 years ago, and it still runs like a champ, and it burns less than 1/4 Qt. every year. I don't use anything but Amzoil , it's the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Buy the best and cry once!
    By  LOREN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    My 2009 Ram 2500 had 180000 miles when I sold it. No blow by, like new compression , no engine problems using Amsoil. Buy a cheap vehicle and use cheap oil. I’ll buy the best for my Cummins engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Protection
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 15, 2022
    I use Amsoil products in all of my vehicles air cooled and water cooled. I live in Texas and sometimes the operating temperatures are excruciating. Tests that I’ve seen with my own eyes prove that I am soil is far and away the best oil product on the market for battling friction and heat. I have a better peace of mind knowing that my vehicles are protected by Anzola products, and I love it when these vehicles are torn down for mods, they are clean and unharmed. Its a great product and well worth the cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil and only needs change every 25000 mile
    By  JULIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  23111  on  April 13, 2022
    Best stuff around liquid gold
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  LUCAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Vernon, Iowa  on  April 11, 2022
    Noticeably smoother motor as soon as you add this stuff. Less vibration at idle for sure. I use this in my 2020 Ram 2500 Diesel and use Ams products in my 2020 Polaris Ranger. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil!
    By  MIKE P,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster, South Carolina   on  April 08, 2022
    I finally got to get the oil into my truck. I have noticed that I have better oil pressure with this oil than the old Oil I used. Too early to tell the long term effects yet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Won't use anything else
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  April 05, 2022
    The AMSOIL Signature Series oil along with the by-pass oil filter is an unbeatable combination.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  CCM3RD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa Arizona  on  March 23, 2022
    This will be a great oil to keep my Cummins happy for years. Price and availability beat the competitors and testing data shows this will be just what is needed for my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?