Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : DTT1G-EA

4.9 Read 9 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 8
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

4.9 Based on 9 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent product!!
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Read many great reviews, and tried on a recommendation. This is now the only oil I will run in any of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnemucca, NV  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love this oil. It allows me to go much further between oil changes. I drive a lot, this is much better than using conventional petroleum oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Greatest oil on earth
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil since the 70's. I won't use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping on a great product. Always great service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  NATHANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It has held better oil pressure than the rottella I was running so I will definitely be using again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Tractor Diesel Oil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ruston, Louisiana  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Diesel Tractor Engine Oil and so far so good
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Happy with ams oil. Been using them for 2 years now. Great customer service, and if you get the member ship you save some good money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  SHELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Woodstock, Ga.  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used a lot of different oil brands in my years of driving and servicing all types of engines. This oil never breaks down or loses pressure in the whole life of service. Highly impressed !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.