Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

Product code : DMEQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 847 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 802
  • 4 34
  • 3 3
  • 2 3
  • 1 5

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

4.9 star rating Based on 847 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  BRANDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Will be running in the truck until she rots into the ground.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product at a decent price.
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product for a decent price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always satisfied!
    By  MARLON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 30, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is #1!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  DAVID A,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using amsoil in my new 6.7 Ford diesel for 2 years. I use it in all my trucks we average 9,500 miles a month a truck per month.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product and fast delivery!
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My product arrived fast. Instantly noticed a reduction in noise engine in my dodge Cummins. Runs smoother as well! Also put Amsoil synthetic oil in my 2006 Yamaha Rhino. Same great results!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil synthetic diesel oil
    By  ShastaRose,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Oregon  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is a superior synthetic oil. Great for vehicles that are in extreme weather conditions and are used for heavy work.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil in quarts
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City   on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Picked these up to top off crankcase oil when needed. Also prices are going up as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2007.5 Duramax 2500 Lmm
    By  GABE ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Covina  on  April 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Switched from Rotella to Amsoil... so glad I did. Worth every cent!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast shipping great oil
    By  Chad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  April 20, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil and filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  April 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exelent
    By  REGINO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bensenville il  on  April 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I recomended this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel all in one
    By  mrandy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  April 16, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    For you Diesel Operators this is a must to keep the engine going properly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superior products
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phippsburg, Colorado  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used Amsoil products since 1980 and have found them superior products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I am amazed at how clean the oil stays now. Bought my 2004 Dodge Ram 5.9 used a few years ago, oil was black, I have put Max Duty in it since I bought it, now I can still see the dipstick through the oil at the next oil change interval and no oil usage, engine only has 82,000 miles though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    have used for years
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used Amsoil in all my vehicles for many years, the diesel oil is used in my 2009 Duramax is still going strong, no oil related problems.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GMC Duramax 3500 DRW
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Illinois  on  April 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I started using AMSOIL in 2020 after buying my current truck. I bought a new rear end cover from Banks. There video's all show using AMSOIL. I figure if it good enough for Banks, it is good enough for me. I have been converting all of my vehicles over to AMSOIL after depleting my inventory of other oils. The AMSOIL never disappoints in performance and shipping or anything else. I have run the engine oil and rear end oil in this truck for two years and love the oil and the service I get from AMSOIL. The shipping has always been very fast. I don't feel the need to stock near as much oil for my vehicles as I have in the past. Love the oils!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Duramax
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    After using Rotella T6 and being forced to go somewhere else for oil due to shortages, I found my full time replacement. This is a good oil to run in the Ecodiesel and hits all the check marks on what Chrysler wants for the oil spec. Slightly spendy, but a good oil to run in the truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oill
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Like the product if your going to keep your vehicle long term.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great stuff
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  April 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    as advertised love this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?