Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

Product code : DMEQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 847 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 802
  • 4 34
  • 3 3
  • 2 3
  • 1 5

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

4.9 star rating Based on 847 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Super product for extreme Minnesota cold
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Watch out these ram dealers are using 15-40 conventional all year long in the diesel cummings ,motor heats up faster but extremely bad for motor as it doesn't flow . I switched to amsoil immediately much quieter on startup and warmup nice steady oil pressure the whole time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Started using this on my 07 Duramax and now use it on my 19 Duramax. Just wish I could get a EA filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  BRUNO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Merci très bon service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding protection
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  March 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve done my research on this oil before making a purchase had contacted the number of vendors and watch multiple videos on YouTube regarding testing. I had bought a new turbo for my truck and it was recommended to use Amsoil two pre-lubricate my turbo. Outstanding customer service and the delivery time was top notch
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great product
    By  oil fanatic,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    always checks good with oil analysis even up tp 20,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Never have the filters for my vehicles
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The have the oil for my vehicle but are always out of filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil used AMSOIL for 19 years. Great for long mileage.
    By  HOWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oils for excess mileage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Engine oil
    By  Isaac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  February 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have two company truck that had a ticking sound. After switching to amsoil , the ticking has gone away. Great oil for all trucks in general. Highly recommended
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  Ams,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville Ohio  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Amsoil products and everything I own and why anyone would be skeptical about Amsoil products is beyond me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Duramax
    By  Daryl,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parkland County  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil and great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good erl
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    5 likes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Everything
    By  Christopher,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  February 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is the only brand in the game you can trust. As long as they keep their formulas and quality the same ill be a customer for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect match
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ponchatoula   on  February 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The oil is perfectly match for you Diesel engine. Plus the containers are just the right size.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New customer
    By  MARION,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  February 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Quality Product! Excellent delivery, ordered on a Friday and was sitting on my door step Saturday. Just switched from Rotella T6 due to shortage but I believe I’m going to be running amsoil from now on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome stuff!
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Awesome stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great in my Chevy Duramax Diesel
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  February 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I purchased my truck new and have always depended on Amsoil, also have always used Amsoil in all my vehicles and equipment.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Slow
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hixsonw  on  February 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Package originally was damaged. Distributor was out of particular size. And it took a month to replace. They should have offered different container sizes to make delivery a timely issue. A month is too long to wait on disposable products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil 15w 40
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil for my duramax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    6.7 power stroke
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  February 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I had engine replaced and the shop said that they strongly recommended Amsoil 5w40 diesel oil for my new motor,and jasper recommends it too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?