Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 5W-30

Product code : DHDQT-EA

4.8 Read 11 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

100% would recommend

  • 5 9
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Signature Series Max-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 5W-30

4.8 Based on 11 reviews
  • 5
    Great product Fast shipping
    By  JAIME,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 16, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Since i bought my new truck i used this oil and is so amazing . Also the shipping is fast as f….. never problem with them . All in order and clear .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My Tractor Loves it
    By  Murffer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  White Mountains , NH  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    My Kioti. cK35 hat is 8 years old and after it’s breaking period all I’ve used is Signature Series Diesel oil . It’s starts like it’s summer time even when the temp is zero . I’ve been using Amsoil in all my vehicles,including motorcycle, lawn equipment , side by side , truck , etc since 1979
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Only Oil I Will Use
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  December 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my vehicles, truck, boat, side by side Mules for well over 10 years and so far have never had any issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel oil gets dirty very fast.
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia Canada  on  December 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Because diesels are very hard on todays oil with huge amounts of soot buildup in a very short time, I want the best oil available for my diesel. That’s why I use only Amsoil max duty.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great for gas vehicles too
    By  Rix,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Nevada  on  December 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for gas work trucks, I like the fact that I can go 15000 miles between oil changes, and thats driving part time in the dirt. The additives in this oil seem to help with cold starts when the oil has 5k or more miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil For Diesel
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in a 2012 vw golf tdi and it has never ran better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Good
    By  B,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good so far Can’t complain
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toms Brook  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Helping the overheating problem
    By  GILBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Had a overheating problem with my 2001 Dodge and I used the ams oil 5w30 synthetic oil and a water pump from a 6.7 and haven't had an overheating problem towing, I know this wasn't a complete fix by using the oil but when I used the thicker conventional oil I always had this problem so I highly recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good oil
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using this oil from mile 1 on a truck. Right now 400k. So far so good. And compared to same trucks in a fleet using other oils, mine doing much better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago burbs  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The dealer I bought my truck from uses this for diesels. I have used it since and it holds up well. Very quick delivery, too. Cheers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?