Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 490 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 472
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 star rating Based on 490 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil great Company
    By  ALFREDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  .  on  September 21, 2022
    .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fluid change out only
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North of Seattle, WA   on  September 21, 2022
    2020 Ram 3500 with a 6 speed AS69RC. Shifts allot more quiet, cooler oil temp and sureness in making shifts. I have used this in various vehicles with very good results. It is also a very good oil for the transfer cases for 4X4 and makes them very quiet too. This was a fluid change only per maintenance schedule. I am doing oil analysis for this transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series ATF
    By  JS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 17, 2022
    Great product. Use in several vehicles. Didn't get promo gift however. Thats disappointing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF4
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada   on  September 10, 2022
    Used this for my transfer case. Super easy. Got it done and hit the trails with my jeep. Great product, so I have peice of mind everything is fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature series fuel eff ATF
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farwell, NE  on  September 08, 2022
    Highly recommend especially if you have waited to long for a flush or change. I run in all my cars and trucks helps with smoother shifting and etc. I have a 2012 chevy cruze the tranny started slipping in 3rd gear I believe started using amsoil ATF fluid and 25k later its still running down the road.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TJ T-Case
    By  JT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  September 05, 2022
    Jeep started using this in there transfer cases several years ago I’ve ran this in mine from the start one has 146000 miles on it and the other has over 85000 miles both still function and look like new . You get what you pay for oil is cheap compared to the damage that inferior products can cause .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    8speed lexus transmission
    By  LUKASZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  September 04, 2022
    Definitely recommend using transmission oil on the 8speee lexus transmission. Shifting is much smoother. Great fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    You got to get it!
    By  KENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peoria AZ  on  August 31, 2022
    Improves everything! On the inside! Don’t settle for maybe!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A # 1
    By  KENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peoria AZ  on  August 31, 2022
    Will defeat OEM Fluid hands down and pockets! Do your research and you’ll see!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission change immediately a difference in shifting
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dodge City Kansas  on  August 29, 2022
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Solved the “Chevy shudder”
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Readfield Maine   on  August 24, 2022
    Awesome product, Solved my “ Chevy Shudder “ Torque converter shuddered between 40-60mph. Smooth as silk now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easiest fill ever
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring TX  on  August 18, 2022
    No need for a pump just inset the tip and squeeze the bag . Amsoil made the fluid change simple
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tighter shifts
    By  Oleg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lousiana  on  August 17, 2022
    Drained and filled transmission on 2018 Infiniti QX80. Shifts much tighter, without the flares I was experiencing. I will definitely do a second drain and fill in 5,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    So far so Good
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  August 16, 2022
    Time will tell if the product is good, I'm happy so far. I've always trusted Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSoil ATF
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  washingtoin state  on  August 14, 2022
    I have put it in my motor home, good stuff. I have a 35' Winnabgo gas and flat tow a Equinox...I changed my original oil at 26,000 miles..It may have had one more trip on it..But don't think so. I feel very confident with the Amsoil ATF. I drive in 108 degree weather to 75 degree weather.. driving over the Continental Divide, mountain passes, and Lots of strain on the transmission and engine...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best for your automobile
    By  FELIX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 13, 2022
    The performance is instantly. Smooth shifting on my 2008 Ford F150 4.6 engine 2wd ,I will use it again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great result
    By  COLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond bc  on  August 12, 2022
    Changed tranny fluid for the first time since new on 2003 Acura TL-S. Tranny was always hunting when in D5 in a way that created a frequent hesitation. Did a drain and fill which replaces about 50% of fluid. Original fluid was black. After the change on the test drive it was quite noticeable that the tranny became much smoother in D5. It would still do some shifting around town which the owners manual states is normal but the annoying hesitation was gone. Customer is very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Packaging Issue
    By  Landon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brunswick, GA  on  August 11, 2022
    I love the product, but will never buy the EZ pour packs again. I bought a case worth and every one of them leaked out the bottom. Ended up having to make another container to hold the fluid until I was ready to use it. Stinks that I paid extra money compared to the hard quart bottles for the convenience that I didn’t get.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Got it in the bag!
    By  Randy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 09, 2022
    Amsoil's superior quality is acknowledged everywhere. Product installation out of a bag is so much easier than trying to maneuver a hard plastic bottle in tight spaces. It allows installation in places that you could never get a hard plastic bottle in. Installation hint: in areas where even a bag won't accommodate use a approx. 3/8" I.D. rubber hose the necessary length and put one end over product cap and put other end in fill hole. Squeeze bag to force product into where it goes. 8" of rubber hose recently saved me a trip to the dealership.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product!
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phillipsburg NJ  on  August 08, 2022
    Used this in both of my vehicles, much better over oem. Shifts smoother and noticed more mpg. Will always use amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?