Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 Read 160 reviews

Customer Rating

5

76% would recommend

  • 5 156
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 160 reviews
  • 5
    Range Rover Sport
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    After changing the fluid and resetting the computer to the learning setting the transmission is now very smooth. MPG up 1 mpg and more. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diff
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New york  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Loved it
  • 5
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Nice stuff. very easy to put in
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The good stuff!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  S.W.FL.  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the GOOD stuff! I use nothing but AMSOIL in everything!! lawnmower, motorcycle, car, & truck ! you name it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Container makes the job of changing oil in my Ram transfer case.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Toyota Corolla transmission flush and filter change.
    By  jsentra,  a  Verified Buyer  from  York, PA  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    First did a pan drop, WIX filter and gasket change, cleaned the two magnets. Ran car with transmission cooler return line dumped two quarts at a time. All new fluid with Amsoil. High quality synthetic versus non synthetic Toyota WS factory fluid. Amsoil gives me the confidence that my 2012 Toyota Corolla with 70,000 miles, automatic transmission will last for many more miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Decent
    By  Latty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this faithfully in my boats transmission. Stays looking new even after its life expectancy. Shifts are smooth and effortless.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    transmission works like new
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olympia, WA  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The best transmission fluid that I ever purchased. My transmission was slipping when shifting into upper gears. I drain the old transmission fluid. I open the new transmission the smell itself was so rich. I knew then that this transmission fluid a very good brand. Now my transmission works like new, no slipping whatsoever. My vehicle feels new "yaaaaaaaa'
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stopped the wierd sound from shifting from 1st to 2nd
    By  Paramvir,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  November 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I was using redline mt90 before switching to amsoil and it gave me a smoother shifting experience. There used to be a metal like sound when switching from 1st to 2nd and it went away instantly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    long life Diff. oil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I like the idea of long interval changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Simple installation
    By  Barry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    New package makes this super simple to install when you’re underneath the vehicle. Well done!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Siganture Series ATF
    By  Ira,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great Product. It is the only Transmission Fluid that I use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quieter transfer case
    By  NavyVet,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The transfer case in my 89 GMC was a little low due to bad output shaft seal, but not enough to explain the quieter operation after replacing the seal and switching to this synthetic ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    So far I can say the shift of my transmission is sooner as if the car was new again, also much more smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    G56 Improvement
    By  Peyton ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown, TX  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is a new use for me. Just changed it about a month ago in my G56. I added an extra quart and it is shifting smoother. I do notice that I can hear the actual gears as I shift through them more now. I am happy with the performance so far. Time will tell if it is better on the metal shavings side. When I drained the last oil there was considerable shavings on the magnet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Has been in all my trucks since 2008. Even at recommended interval and hard towing the fluid was nice and red
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.