Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 Read 204 reviews

Customer Rating

5

81% would recommend

  • 5 198
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 204 reviews
  • 5
    Runs like a top!
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Did a full replacement of fluids (drain and fill) with amsoil products. So diff, transfer case and atf on 2010 Toyota RAV4 V6. Products seem top notch. Everything running optimally. Very pleased in the performance of these products. If I don’t use factory fluid they have to be the best, hence Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It looks like it will prolongate life of the transmission.
    By  SERGEI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MONTREAL-NORD  on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It is very important to have a good transmission in the car. My Honda Odyssey 2016 has 250000 km runs and probably will need transmission repair soon. I want to prolongate life time of the transmission and that's why I'm going to use best quality transmission fluid. It is a bit expensive but savings of repairs are more important. I hope it will lasting long-term.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Automatic Transmission Fluid Change
    By  EVERETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Herington, KS.  on  February 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil products for many years. The reason is simple. The product is the best you can buy in my opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in 2015 gmc sierra 6.2l 8 speed. 45k . Had been serviced under warranty at 30k due to torque converter judder, judder came back at 45k ( only 15k since service) . Changed fluid with amsoil this time. Judder is gone again, but furthermore, shifts feel more positive now. Took only a few miles of city driving for adaptive shifting to adjust for the different and non worn fluid. Truck has never driven this smooth!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ATF goodness
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  nevada  on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this oil at 30,000 mile service on a 2014 Chevy Cruze 1.4 turbo . Seeing as these do not have a serviceable filter for the transmission, I installed a remote unit. I change the fluid and filter every 30,000 miles. I now have over 211,000 miles and have no problems with it. I use AMSOIL for all the fluids on this vehicle as it is my primary commuter for work. This is by far the best oil I have ever used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great ATF
    By  LEROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I do some heavy towing with my 2500HD duramax with an Allison. So far so good. Expect great things from the best.
  • 5
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Exactly what I wanted
    By  LAYTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beeville Texas   on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put this in my 68RFE and it’s a game changer, I now run cooler and tow more.. other companies will say oil is oil but that’s not 100% true. Give it a try! You will be happy you did!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Super easy bag, makes filling a breeze!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Battle Ground   on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love the packaging
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Alberta  on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The container made the fluid change really clean and easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROQUE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  February 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The item came to my doorstep within a week was packaged well and then it was easy to use on my Ram 3500
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    SS ATF
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  alberta  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I changed this out on a used caravan, I noticed a drop in temp of around 4-5 degrees.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  SILVIA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stockton   on  February 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    High Quality Stuff
    By  ERICH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Happy Tundra
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Binghamton NY  on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I followed Don Smith’s YouTube video on how to properly flush a second gen. Tundra transmission using Amsoil. Time well spent. Excellent, even smoother shifting , all the time, with a drop in operating temperature. I now rest easy knowing that my transmission is protected by the very best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just started using more Amsoil products to service my 2014 Silverado after 91000+ miles. It was due by the looks of fluid that came out of it. Must say the Amsoil products look good and are very slick. Time will tell how well they perform over the long haul.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  January 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best ATF I've ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent for cold weather!
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus, OH  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Jk 6 speed shifts so much better overall, and especially when cold, I can find 1st easily and it no longer pops out!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.