Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 Read 244 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 238
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 244 reviews
  • 5
    Rebuild in a Bottle
    By  LJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WA  on  April 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My transmission started slipping between shifts and was getting worse. The transmission shop said I needed to rebuild the transmission. I did a complete exchange with AMSOIL ATF and I haven't had a problem since. That was 90,000 miles ago!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best ATF for the money.
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works for my VW, Ford diesel truck and my Isuzu Trooper. Can’t beat the Preformance and the convenience of just needing one type of fluid for all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Transfer Case
    By  JAYME,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cochrane   on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very fast delivery. Most convenient container that I have ever used... never wasted or spilled a drop.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy to use
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use and put in. I seem to gain some fuel mileage. I did this on my 2002&2003 Tahoe. I did change all fluids with Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It’s great AMSOIL pays attention and correctly tells you to use this for your transfer case in a 2002 Ford Explorer rather than gear oil or the same transmission fluid that you use for a pan drop because it is a different fluid. As always great quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would never have believed how good it was until I used it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Hard shift transmission
    By  THEODORE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I got this for my 98 Honda Accord it had a hard shift of each gear. Sometime when turning I would loose power and it would just start revving up before it would go back into gear. With in 1 day of using AMS transmission fluid the was so much better shifting not even hard and no problem around turns now. Will do another drain in 1 month and put fresh fluid again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fantastic Product
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska  on  April 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have heard a whole lot of good about the Amsoil products. my wife has got a Jeep Renegade and it was time to change the transmission fluid so i tried Amsoil Synthetic Transmission fluid And as what i heard it works as advertised, I have noticed more of a snap when shifting into gears, then before. Very good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best on market
    By  EDWIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Definitely worth protecting your transmission with the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Upgrade for Dexron VI
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Goldsboro, NC  on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've put this in my 2017 Chevrolet Silverado in place of the Dexron VI from GM and I must say it's a vast improvement! The shifts are smoother and the transmission temps are lower. I highly recommend this to anyone with the newer GM 6 and 8 speed transmissions, you'll be happy with the results!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil ATF
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greensburg, Pa.  on  April 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not much to say, I only use the best materials, fluids available on my machines, so I am pretty much Amsoil dependent. Which can only be a good thing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    easy to use containers
  • 5
    Best I’ve ever used!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far I’ve used Amsoil’s gear oil and transmission fluid and I can tell you I feel the difference! I’d highly recommend their products and great customer service. 👍🏽
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Feel the difference right away
    By  JOHNATHON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vista, California   on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smoother shifting, smoother running in all RPM’s, I’m very impressed with my transmission working absolutely perfect on AMSOIL signature series full synthetic fuel efficient transmission fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Isidore,   on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this product close to 40 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love it.
    By  OWEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  April 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommended to use this brand in transmission. Last longer and better lubricant..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Jeep JK Running Smooth
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We purchased a used Jeep JK with very little care. Changed the oil, coolant, both differentials, transfer case, and now the transmission. All fluids were Amsoil and we couldn't be happier. Knocks are gone, transmission is smooth, and fuel economy is up. I would and do recommend Amsoil to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Super Easy
    By  Trawz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OR  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed my transmission fluid for the first time myself and these bags were a breeze to use. easier then squeezing out a tube of toothpaste. Shifts feel smoother and my transmission temps are a bit lower.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TAKES GUESSWORK OUT ON WHAT FLUID TO BUY
    By  MANFROMOZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SPRING HILL, KS  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the fact it matches most vehicles. I have a Saab 9-3 and it is difficult to find proper fluid for some components like transmission and power steering since not universal fluids
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Product and the Best Company
    By  CASEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I absolutely love Amsoil’s products and staff. I ordered transmission fluid for my 2016 Ford Fusion and it works wonders. Thank You so much Amsoil for such amazing products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.