Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 569 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 551
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 569 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  April 15, 2023
    I have switched most of my vehicles to this ATF. Works great for daily drivers, stop and of postal work, and put it in my hot rod cruiser too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  ARMAND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  April 06, 2023
    Only oil I use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  HAYDER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison,wi  on  March 30, 2023
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2008 Dodge Ram 1500 4 x 4
    By  CHAZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Merced, California  on  March 26, 2023
    Just changed the transmission oil in my son's pickup and what a difference in shifting. He immediately could tell the difference and will highly recommend Amsoil products to his friends. This is the third vehicle I have changed the transmission fluid using Amsoil 100% synthetic fluid and confirm this product is awesome.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    đź‘Ť
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2023
    I trust AMSOIL over other brands, so that’s why I got this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best atf
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 13, 2023
    The best atf money can buy, and at the cost of a replacement transmission, regular servicing with top quality fluid is cheap insurance. I use this fluid as a WS alternative in my Toyota Tundra and Lexus IS , both transmissions operate better than new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great stuff
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ohio  on  March 12, 2023
    used it in my g56 transmission made a huge difference, shifts way smoother, definitely recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 19, 2023
    What I have read, it’s a good oil,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  JW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  February 18, 2023
    Used this transmission fluid to replace all of the factory fluid after using Amsoil transmission flush in a 2.8l 2018 Chevy Colorado diesel at 70k miles. Replaced all the fluid and the transmission filter by draining it from the transmission cooling loop and then removing the pan. The truck shifts better than it did on day one when it was purchased new. Could not be more happy to recommend this product. Only regret is not replacing the fluid right after purchasing the truck new. What a difference. All of the clunking went away and the transmission holds the gears much longer as you let off the accelerator pedal. Usually don't write reviews unless something is really good or really bad. This fluid is really good. Love Amsoil products and their preferred Customer program.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    only transmisson fluid I will use
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newaygo  on  February 08, 2023
    Whenever I change Transmisson fluid I will only use Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ATF fluid there is!
    By  Tommy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 05, 2023
    I highly recommend this ATF fluid! I have a 6T70 transmission which is a sealed unit so you only get so much fluid out doing a single drain and fill. So, I did one drain and fill, added Signature Series ATF fluid, drove it for about 200 miles, and then did another drain and fill and added Signature Series ATF fluid again. I estimated I had about 80%+ new fluid in the transmission by this time. However, I've never felt the transmission shift smoother even with 'off the shelf' fluid. It's definitely worth the price. I will never use anything else ever again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  MARCON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 02, 2023
    Excellent product. I have some hesitation during 3rd to 4th gear. I changed my transmission fluid with the signature ATF fluid and shifting is smooth and hesitation went away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chevy 6L80 Fluid Change "GREAT"
    By  MICAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 19, 2023
    Needed to change the Transmission fluid in my wife's 2020 Suburban. Purchased the 2.5 gallon jug and ended up having around 4 quarts left. So I did a little flush removing the return line from the thermostat and removing another 2 quarts. Fluid went in fine keeps the temps lower then before and SUV's transmission seems super smooth and responsive. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoother shifting
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 16, 2023
    This was used in my plow truck and it has provided smoother shifting. I generally change fluid annually due to the severe service the truck sees. Transmission has 287K miles and still shifts like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2014 Jeep SRT
    By  JAYSEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 05, 2023
    This made a world of difference! Drained and swapped out the transmission pan at 100k miles. Filled nearly 6 quarts and now no more slipping and the shifts are really smooth cold and hot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great performance!
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 28, 2022
    Replaced fluid in a 09 Ram five speed automatic transmission. Transmission shifted smoothly and averaged 15 degrees Fahrenheit cooler operating temperature. I didn’t expect the cooler operating temperature because the factory fluid is synthetic. More proof of buy the best and get the best results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF FLUID
    By  TeamToyota,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles , CA  on  December 24, 2022
    Love the ATF , AMSOIL Fluid for my Honda Civic
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff on the Market
    By  GORDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntington Beach, Ca  on  December 14, 2022
    Works Great quieted down Transmission shifts Great Etc...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Time for Amsoil in the Trans!
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So. Cal  on  December 11, 2022
    Like the title states, yes it's time to do a transmission filter and fluid change, unfortunately Amsoil doesn't have a filter for my Audi. Only Amsoil for my vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 10, 2022
    Excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?