Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Silicone Spray

Product code : ALSSP-EA

4.9 star rating Read 12 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

92% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Silicone Spray

4.9 star rating Based on 12 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    This a new product to me.
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    While ordering oil for my motorcycle I noticed my jacket zipper was acting sticky. So I ordered some Silicone Spray. I used the spray on the plastic zipper now no more sticking. I also used it on my windshield and the visor of my helmet That seemed to work to limit the fogging of the visor,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    lube added to get free shipping
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  clinton, oh  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wells River, VT  on  January 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This lubricant works very well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska   on  December 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Silicone spray
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boise   on  September 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great price and seems to be a great product. I would recommend this to all that need silicone spray.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Silicone Spray!
    By  Cotton Eye Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love this stuff. Can use it on pretty much everything non-metal. Will buy again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding lubrication
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    good spray pattern and good pressure, cheaper products don't spray and cover as well.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Waverunner engine compartment protection
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky Lake  on  August 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great protection from moisture and contamination
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bought this for lubricant on my 250ES. Works great. Does as advertised and some. I like silicone spray vs lubricant as it doesn’t attract dust and dirt as bad and does mess with plastics or painted surfaces.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Silicone Spray
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Perfect !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use to lube all fittings and joints on dirt race car, not sticky and holds up under pressure
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Lasting Silicone Spray
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this on all my vehicle door gaskets and window tracks and it lasts a long time compared to other brands I have used in the past including CRC. Also great for use with installing tight fitting hose connections.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?