Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Silicone Spray

Product code : ALSSP-EA

4.9 star rating Read 14 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

93% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Silicone Spray

4.9 star rating Based on 14 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern California   on  September 14, 2022
    This silicone spray works for many things. What I use it for is my vinyl windows I spray the rollers and the track top and bottom. keep them smooth and easy open and close.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Silicon spray
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DFW, TX   on  July 11, 2022
    I've been using this spray for a while already, I use it in a whole lot of applications, from keeping the key locks off the fuel tanks of my semi in good shape and clean from debris from the road and weather, to keep the leather sit on good shape afther sitting on it for long hours at a time. Great product and also doesn't bring the dust afther being applied like dw40 does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This a new product to me.
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 13, 2022
    While ordering oil for my motorcycle I noticed my jacket zipper was acting sticky. So I ordered some Silicone Spray. I used the spray on the plastic zipper now no more sticking. I also used it on my windshield and the visor of my helmet That seemed to work to limit the fogging of the visor,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    lube added to get free shipping
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  clinton, oh  on  April 25, 2022
    Works as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wells River, VT  on  January 07, 2022
    This lubricant works very well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska   on  December 31, 2021
    Works well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Silicone spray
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boise   on  September 17, 2021
    Great price and seems to be a great product. I would recommend this to all that need silicone spray.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Silicone Spray!
    By  Cotton Eye Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 02, 2021
    I love this stuff. Can use it on pretty much everything non-metal. Will buy again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding lubrication
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021
    good spray pattern and good pressure, cheaper products don't spray and cover as well.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Waverunner engine compartment protection
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky Lake  on  August 25, 2021
    Great protection from moisture and contamination
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 22, 2021
    Bought this for lubricant on my 250ES. Works great. Does as advertised and some. I like silicone spray vs lubricant as it doesn’t attract dust and dirt as bad and does mess with plastics or painted surfaces.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Silicone Spray
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2021
    Perfect !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2021
    Use to lube all fittings and joints on dirt race car, not sticky and holds up under pressure
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Lasting Silicone Spray
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021
    I use this on all my vehicle door gaskets and window tracks and it lasts a long time compared to other brands I have used in the past including CRC. Also great for use with installing tight fitting hose connections.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?