Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Spray Grease

Product code : GSPSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 10 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 9
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Spray Grease

4.9 star rating Based on 10 reviews
  • 4 star rating
    Great spray grease
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2022
    Stuffs awesome, will buy again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2021
    I race XC on an atv, my ball joints are all open. This grease gets inside and sticks to the ball joints and heims instead of just running out. Will never use anything else to keep all my moving parts lubricated
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Guys in the field are more likely to do it because of the ea
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  October 26, 2021
    The spray grease works great for hard to reach places like inside telescoping booms and the Guys in the field are more likely to do it because of the ease of use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Spray grease
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boise   on  September 17, 2021
    I think this is a great product. I would recommend this to all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff is miracle grease
    By  Beardedcajun,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 05, 2021
    This Grease will usually make anything slide or be easy to use. I use it on my tractor attachment pins, works very well!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Spray
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021
    Outstanding stuff , I recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Spray grease
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  June 12, 2021
    Excellent for use in hard to reach spots. Use this for clutch cables, kick stands, controls, and linkages. Last a long time and smooths them up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GP Grease!
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cortlandt Manor, NY  on  May 21, 2021
    I confess to using this product as my 'go-to' protective lubricant for practically everything which needs such. I even use for the underside of a cleaned mower-deck at season's end, which helps prevent the excessive build-up removal of caked grass-clippings, as well as reducing the speed of rusting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good door protection
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021
    I use this on all my door hinges and locks and strikers. Also good on throttle linkage and gas pedals etc. Great to have on hand for part of your complete preventative maintenance procedure!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best
    By  RADU,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 08, 2021
    best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?