Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Super Shift® Racing Transmission Fluid SAE 10W

Product code : ARTQT-EA

5 Read 14 reviews

Customer Rating

5

79% would recommend

  • 5 14
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Super Shift® Racing Transmission Fluid SAE 10W

5 Based on 14 reviews
  • 5
    Harley Davidson Primary Fluid
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT - Connecticut  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recently upgraded my stock 2009 Harley Davidson FXDBI clutch using the Barnett clutch pack with the extra disk. The recommended Primary oil with these clutches is ATF-type F transmission oil. I am a true believer in Amsoil oil and it toughness to withstand utter all out punishment. Well a normal Harley rider knows nothing else. I researched others who have used the ATF fluids in their primary and the biggest concern was heat.. I filled and have run this ATF in my FXDB and I am happy with the all around smoothness yet assertive instant response. I have not gone through a heated season with it but do not expect any problems. I am a believer in Amsoil products. I use it in everywhere on my Harley and and Subaru and just enjoy the protected feeling and gains with better gas mileage with minimal wear and tear.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    GET AMSOIL SUPER SHIFT TRANSMISSION FLUID
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CHELMSFORD MA   on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    ALWAYS USE AMSOIL SUPER SHIFT IN MY 70 MAVERICK DRAG CAR AND ALL THERE PRODUCTS. ITS THE BEST OF THE BEST THANKS AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great product
    By  Troy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana  on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil Super Shift is a great product. Highly recommend all of their products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is all use couldn’t ask for anything better from my sons cobras to the big bikes 🤟💪
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    Perfect stuff for your transmission
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My 727 loves it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will continue using AMSOIL super shift
    By  Kaleb,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 30, 2019

    Describe the issue

    we use this product in two trucks that my boys race in the mud it seems two keep the tranny's cooler with less wear on the steel [email protected]'s.
  • 5
    I will continue to use in my Harley's
    By  Buford,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I run this in the primary of all my Harley Davidson motorcycles. The clutch runs much cooler and less gunk in the bottom each change. I run a very he performance clutch that has high standards for oil that will void warranty. Super Shift is one of the few that qualify for those specifications.
  • 5
    trans fluid
    By  abfdan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chi. il.  on  April 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    great stuff 565 bbc 2500 stall 700r4 trans. best trans fluid i have used trans shop only uses super shift.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  75019  on  June 25, 2018

    Describe the issue

    need something close to type 4 ford tranny oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Recommend to anyone running an automatic transmission in a c
    By  Hiteracing,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Boston Va  on  June 04, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend this product no issues with heat or slipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product great results
    By  None,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New London, Pa.  on  March 07, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Trans shifts great and no signs of wear
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product and great customer service
    By  W8ksk8,  a  Verified Buyer  from  York,maine  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product, transmission shifts great. Used in a built th350
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would use again
    By  Travis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix,az  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I used this in my sons Ktm 50sx, it was the best product I used in the bike and o would recommend it to everyone!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.