Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic 2-Stroke Injector Oil

Product code : AIOQT-EA

4.5 Read 14 reviews

Customer Rating

4.5

79% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Synthetic 2-Stroke Injector Oil

4.5 Based on 14 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent service in my Kitfox aircraft
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle, WA area  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used this oil on a 26 state cross country flight in my 582-equipped Kitfox. In fact I timed out the first engine and now am almost half way to timing out the second engine always using this oil. I’ve had zero issues with either engine. Highly recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Boat oil
    By  Blake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Always used this since 1998 never had a problem with either motor I use it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 1
    Bad packaging
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Jug was leaking when I got it
    Merchant Response
    Hello Robert: I'm sorry to hear that. Please contact us at [email protected] Thank you, AMSOIL INC
  • 3
    I would get this oil again
    By  Justin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pilot Station Alaska  on  January 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my snowmobile. It's nice n thin even in the negative cold temps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ephrata WA  on  December 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have ran most of Amsoil's 2 Stroke Outboard Oils for 20yrs with zero Oil related problems. I am currently running the 2 Stroke Injector Oil in a 250 Yamaha. It is a Tremendous Oil providing quite, and smooth operation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Awesome
    By  Paintendave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sundrige  on  May 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Fantastic Oil have been using it for 20 years now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Injector Oil is Outstanding
    By  Smitty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kennewick, WA  on  April 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Injector Oil in all my hi performance outboards since 2000. Most notably on my Evinrude outboard hi performance ETec engines. I noticed that whenever I changed oil to another brand, it would not take long to build up a sludgy deposit in the exhaust at the propeller. Using Injector oil cleaned this deposit out fairly quickly and I never noticed any smoke coming from any of the engines when using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Used for a long rime
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Big Pine Key FL  on  January 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my Mercury 200 Opti Max salt and in my Evenrude E-Tec 250. Works well, never smokes, and fuel economy seems better. I've used it in my Mercury since it came on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil ever!!
    By  Malone,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southwest Missouri  on  December 13, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have a pristine 18 year old deck boat with a 150 HP Mercury 2 stroke full injected. After trying the mainstream oils I finally tried the Amsoil Synthetic 2-stroke injection oil and am very pleased. My new go to oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  Freshy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas City  on  July 18, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I ever used my 2 stroke 49cc scooter is smooth running no smoke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect for my Yamaha Waverunner!
    By  BHWINSC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Little River, SC  on  February 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have an older XLT 1200, converted to premix. This oil, mixed at 45:1, has significantly reduced low speed smoking and has cleaned up the power valves. I could probably run it at 50:1 as suggested but my ski is a bit modified. Excellent Value!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy again.
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 25, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Used in a 200 hp outboard, no complaints thus far.
  • 5
    I will continue to buy this oil
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my old sea doos and priced fairly!