Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic 2-Stroke Injector Oil

Product code : AIOQT-EA

4.7 Read 26 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

88% would recommend

  • 5 23
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Synthetic 2-Stroke Injector Oil

4.7 Based on 26 reviews
  • 5
    Amsoil is the best
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo ny  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used 2 stroke amsoil for years in my outboards. No smoke, easy starting, no fouled plugs. On my last 3 gallon order I got caught short of time and needed to buy a gallon at a local water sports dealer to get me by until my 3 Gallon order from amsoil was delivered. To my surprise it was cheaper locally. I won’t make that mistake again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great two stroke oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Collins, Co  on  September 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil for years and my vintage motorcycles work nice and smooth with minimal smoke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Much cleaner burn
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  August 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started running this oil in my 2010 Yamaha 60 on a Carolina Skiff. Immediately noticed a cleaner burn with much less smoke. Plugs are burning clean and I'm starting to notice a quicker plane time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil 2 stroke injection oil
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pembroke NH  on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would recommend this oil when dealing with anything 2stroke I use it for watercross
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Two stroke oul
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South West Michigan  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run an older Mercury on a Ranger boat, this is the oil I prefer to run in my engine. I would recommend it to all 2 stroke guys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Two Stroke Injector Oil
    By  SteveA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is pricey, but well worth the cost. I use it in my pleasure boat two-stroke oil injected Mercury outboard of 2001 vintage. The two-stroke smoke is virtually eliminated using this oil, and the spark plugs are much cleaner at regular maintenance intervals. I use to change spark plugs every 20 hours, but using this oil, I can easily go 50 hours and all summer long. I went much longer on one set. I don't think I'll go back to another oil. I used Pennzoil for many, many years. It worked fine, but this Amsoil product is just so much better, in my experience.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2 stroke power equipment
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Picton, Ontario, Canada   on  June 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used amsoil injector oil for over 10 years in all my 2 stroke lawn cutting equipment, ATV, outboard motors. They run excellent and start well, and no spark plug fouling!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Used since day 1
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The first tank of oil my boat after the factory evinrude oil was run through. 1998 200 vindicator and she still runs like new. Used in all of my sleds until I gave up snowmobiling too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Rauf,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AURORA  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My sled runs top notch love Amsoil .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Snowmobile
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff works way better than the actual oil they tell you to use from the manufacturer of the snowmobile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best products ever
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate ny  on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil products I have been using them for years. Growing up a motocross racer and riding snowmobiles And even in my harleys I have always used Amsoil and I will not switch the products are great and have so much tech behind anything they put their name on I always feel like they do the work and make an awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent service in my Kitfox aircraft
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle, WA area  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used this oil on a 26 state cross country flight in my 582-equipped Kitfox. In fact I timed out the first engine and now am almost half way to timing out the second engine always using this oil. I’ve had zero issues with either engine. Highly recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Boat oil
    By  Blake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Always used this since 1998 never had a problem with either motor I use it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1
    Bad packaging
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Jug was leaking when I got it
    Merchant Response
    Hello Robert: I'm sorry to hear that. Please contact us at [email protected] Thank you, AMSOIL INC
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3
    I would get this oil again
    By  Justin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pilot Station Alaska  on  January 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my snowmobile. It's nice n thin even in the negative cold temps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ephrata WA  on  December 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have ran most of Amsoil's 2 Stroke Outboard Oils for 20yrs with zero Oil related problems. I am currently running the 2 Stroke Injector Oil in a 250 Yamaha. It is a Tremendous Oil providing quite, and smooth operation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Awesome
    By  Paintendave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sundrige  on  May 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Fantastic Oil have been using it for 20 years now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Injector Oil is Outstanding
    By  Smitty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kennewick, WA  on  April 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Injector Oil in all my hi performance outboards since 2000. Most notably on my Evinrude outboard hi performance ETec engines. I noticed that whenever I changed oil to another brand, it would not take long to build up a sludgy deposit in the exhaust at the propeller. Using Injector oil cleaned this deposit out fairly quickly and I never noticed any smoke coming from any of the engines when using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?