Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

Product code : AUPTPK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 29 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 27
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Synthetic ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

4.9 star rating Based on 29 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Rzr 1000xp Powertrain
    By  Rzr Ray,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 29, 2022
    Better than oem, made my Transmission shift smoother and overall feels better knowing I have amsoil in the tank!! Easy to use Pouch made it easy refilling the trans and front/back differential
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only 1
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eureka, MT  on  September 19, 2022
    Bought this for my first oil change on a 22 rzr xp1000. Really love the single fluid for all the gearboxes. Will continue to use this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV - Lubricants
    By  VINCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 03, 2022
    I have become a member and regular user of Amsoil products. Ordering is easy and delivery is always quick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great packaging
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waupaca, WI   on  July 26, 2022
    I've only have 500 miles of using this oil after trans overhaul. I like the packaging and it stands up just like a quart bottle which takes up lees room in the garbage can. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gear oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 28, 2022
    1st time using Amsoil. The container the gear oil is in does make pouring the new oil into gearcase much easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Power train fluid
    By  Jim888,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  June 13, 2022
    Simple to use , just put a hose on the bag spout and squeeze. I glued a hose on so it stays on. Also with one fluid it's simpler .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great transmission lubricant
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    Our Polaris transmission is smooth and quiet since changing the fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Package is impractical
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  March 19, 2022
    I'm sure the oil is of the usual high Amsoil standards; however the bag is cumbersome and not very practical. The oil needs to be measured to insert the proper amount and the bag has no level indicator, so the oil needs to be emptied into a measuring device, then poured. The bag does not stack well and is not nearly as easy to use as the traditional Amsoil bottles. Hoping Amsoil soon sees the light on this one.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    one for all
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa   on  October 18, 2021
    Just switched to this fluid within the year. so far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv-utv powertrain fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021
    Changed front and rear differential fluid with Amsoil. Great product and definitely helped with engaging smoother .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth the Change
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021
    We bought our daughter's quad last year and is a 2016 with low hours. I replaced the transmission oil twice over the last 2 years with the Polaris factory oil. The transmission failed while we were on a trail a long way from home. I pulled the transmission apart and was shocked to discover all of the bearings and gears were covered in rust. The bearings had completely failed. After a $500 rebuild I've switched to AMSOIL and won't look back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use no funnels needed
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021
    Same price basically as the polaris stuff but in an easier bottle to fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    utv powertrain oil change
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  burley  on  September 01, 2021
    I am totally satisficed with this product to provide total protection for my rig under extream driving conditions .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV/UTV power train fluid
    By  JIMMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    I love the easy packs ,I use Amsoil products in all my vehicle's . Truck , ATV ,mower and power equipment . their is nothing better on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great 👍
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021
    Use it in my polaris razor xp turbo 1000 all the time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans fluid
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2021
    great product, love the new packaging
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product!
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus OH  on  July 07, 2021
    I bought a new 2021 Polaris Sportsman 570 ATV in February. I always want only the best lubricants and fuels in all of my vehicles. When it came time to do the break-in service, I changed front and rear differentials, and transmission fluid, to Amsoil. I feel more confident with Amsoil products in my vehicles. And, I notice a bit better performance, and smoother operation with Amsoil products in my ATV. I recommend Amsoil ATV/UTV Powertrain fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Powertrain Fluid
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  July 06, 2021
    The Amsoil Powertrain Easy-Psck is great and convenient just like it says. Amsoil products are excellent as always and this packaging makes changing the tranny fluid on my RZR easy peasey.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?