Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 52 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

94% would recommend

  • 5 50
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.9 star rating Based on 52 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    It works hard
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston   on  November 02, 2022
    It works
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy pour
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  October 27, 2022
    Was easy to pour and to empty the extra little bit into another packet so no waist.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Differential fluid change
    By  Moe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2022
    Picked up a low miles and hours Can Am Maverick max XRS. Wanted to change out all the fluids and oils and use my racing buddies preferred oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2022
    Excellent for diff oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  AMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 09, 2022
    Had looked around for a good product for my rzr at a decent price. Heard and read good things about amsoil. Changed my front and rear fluid. I did notice a when I put it into gear it felt smoother. Will definitely keep using. I like how they offer you in kits as well, makes for an easy order
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2022
    Runs super smooth and quite now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    superior to oem
    By  chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  texas  on  April 05, 2022
    Super easy to do a diff oil change with this packs, I feel my front diff smoother when i turn at low speeds with this oil and because i ride my machine at higher speeds for constant periods of time i like to have a peace of mind i have quality oil that can withstand constant heat, i use amsoil severe gear 75w140 on the rear of my can am x3 but i just to be a oem type of guy until i found this liquid gold for my machine lol , i plan to keep my machine for a long time thats why i went with this brand thanks amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps the buggy going
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherman, Tx  on  February 20, 2022
    Great oil and makes the buggy run smoother....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Very amazing transmission ,I used on my 3 atv /quad runs smoothly , I recommend everyone to used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste Marie  on  November 28, 2021
    The order was correct and the delivery was very fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans and diff oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    best part about this purchase was the easy-pack bag it comes in. How handy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diff fluid
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021
    Use this on all of my atvs. Haven’t had any issues. I love the easy pack
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    My utv works great with this product! It goes into gear a lot smoother than with the factory fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil test prove it
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021
    I use Amsoil on everything I own. One of the last great oils you can still buy unlike the over priced wannabe oils you see in stores.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid for utv.
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2021
    Smooth!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    There is no other oil
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pennsylvania  on  August 06, 2021
    There’s only one oil out there and that’s Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021
    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cooler gear box
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021
    I used this in my Honda Rancher 2005, my gear do run cooler. The heat can be felt by hand on the gear box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021
    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?