Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.9 Read 44 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

93% would recommend

  • 5 42
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.9 Based on 44 reviews
  • 5
    Atv
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Very amazing transmission ,I used on my 3 atv /quad runs smoothly , I recommend everyone to used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Transmission oil
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste Marie  on  November 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The order was correct and the delivery was very fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    trans and diff oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    best part about this purchase was the easy-pack bag it comes in. How handy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diff fluid
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this on all of my atvs. Haven’t had any issues. I love the easy pack
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My utv works great with this product! It goes into gear a lot smoother than with the factory fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil test prove it
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil on everything I own. One of the last great oils you can still buy unlike the over priced wannabe oils you see in stores.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Transmission fluid for utv.
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smooth!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    There is no other oil
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pennsylvania  on  August 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    There’s only one oil out there and that’s Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cooler gear box
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this in my Honda Rancher 2005, my gear do run cooler. The heat can be felt by hand on the gear box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    the best
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Highest Quality Available
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Ga  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I trust Amsoil product quality in every possible lubrication need fro m engine oil to transmission fluid to firearm lubrication. In over twenty years, I have yet to have a part failure due to improper lubrication.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Nothing else!
    By  Mars,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa/Gatineau  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best product on the market. I use this for my rear and front differential on my Can-am Maverick 1000r SxS. I use the Amsoil pump as well and I don't do any mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great bottle easy to pour fluid works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched from polaris to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy pour bag
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When changing fluids on my ATV I always had to find ways to pump the quarts into the hard to reach transmission but now Amsoil came out with a easy to pour and squeeze bag makes it easier for the hard to reach fills
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use and fantastic product, will buy again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was able to use this for my Transmission and rear differential on my Honda Pioneer 500. It made a difference in sound pretty much immediately. The bag was also simple to maneuver for the transmission since it is a tight space. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Im give you 5 star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is the best good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?