Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

5 Read 16 reviews

Customer Rating

5

94% would recommend

  • 5 16
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

5 Based on 16 reviews
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic ATV/UTV Tran/Diff Fl
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product works amazing!! Smooth operation. And super easy to use container. No mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product! Great company, friendly, responds and delivers quickly. Very much satisfied! Will buy from them again! Thank you!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Polaris Transmission Oil
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my Polaris side by side and also, in all my customers side by sides. Good product...better then OEM fluid.
  • 5
    i use amsoil products in everything
    By  sxs,  a  Verified Buyer  from  spencerville ohio  on  April 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    i used this product in a honda pioneer 1000-5, i believe it is a better oil than the manufacture's oil. selecting the right amsoil product is easy and dilvery is very fast. the price is what you would expect to pay for quality products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ATV oil
    By  JBird,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  February 07, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been an Amsoil customer for over 15 years and they keep coming out with great products. I use nothing but Amsoil in all my toys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil!
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surprise,Az  on  January 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil gear oil for years in my towing pick up trucks and use it now on my off-road vehicles. I've never once had a failure in any of my mechanical parts that I use Amsoil in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    changing factory fluids over to amsoil
    By  dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  emmett michigan  on  October 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    as hour usage dictate changing of trans and front and rear differential fluids I am changing over to amsoil products on my 2016 900 Polaris crew cab along with the engine oil offered by amsoil now. all good stuff that I and my farm tractors, car's and truck's and atv's and utv's all use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love it best you can buy.
    By  Adam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Osawatomie ks  on  October 16, 2017

    Describe the issue

    It's great all around.Use it in all my quads.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love it
    By  Pete,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sparkman,Ar  on  June 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Starts smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I am going to buy this product agin.
    By  DMac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida  on  January 29, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Maintance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will use again
    By  Gee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Water Valley, MS  on  January 24, 2017

    Describe the issue

    First time on this and no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.