Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

5 Read 32 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 31
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

5 Based on 32 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing else!
    By  Mars,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa/Gatineau  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best product on the market. I use this for my rear and front differential on my Can-am Maverick 1000r SxS. I use the Amsoil pump as well and I don't do any mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great bottle easy to pour fluid works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched from polaris to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy pour bag
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When changing fluids on my ATV I always had to find ways to pump the quarts into the hard to reach transmission but now Amsoil came out with a easy to pour and squeeze bag makes it easier for the hard to reach fills
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use and fantastic product, will buy again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was able to use this for my Transmission and rear differential on my Honda Pioneer 500. It made a difference in sound pretty much immediately. The bag was also simple to maneuver for the transmission since it is a tight space. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Im give you 5 star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is the best good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good product, will use it again in the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEPHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic ATV/UTV Tran/Diff Fl
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product works amazing!! Smooth operation. And super easy to use container. No mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.