Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 47 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

94% would recommend

  • 5 45
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.9 star rating Based on 47 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Easy to use and fantastic product, will buy again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Was able to use this for my Transmission and rear differential on my Honda Pioneer 500. It made a difference in sound pretty much immediately. The bag was also simple to maneuver for the transmission since it is a tight space. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Im give you 5 star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  March 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This oil is the best good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very good product, will use it again in the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    very awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Packaging difficult to handle
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This type of packaging makes it very difficult to handle when you are working in restricted areas. You need to have both hands on it to handle. Not a one hand job.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEPHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic ATV/UTV Tran/Diff Fl
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product works amazing!! Smooth operation. And super easy to use container. No mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product! Great company, friendly, responds and delivers quickly. Very much satisfied! Will buy from them again! Thank you!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Polaris Transmission Oil
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this product in my Polaris side by side and also, in all my customers side by sides. Good product...better then OEM fluid.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    i use amsoil products in everything
    By  sxs,  a  Verified Buyer  from  spencerville ohio  on  April 18, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    i used this product in a honda pioneer 1000-5, i believe it is a better oil than the manufacture's oil. selecting the right amsoil product is easy and dilvery is very fast. the price is what you would expect to pay for quality products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?