Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Chaincase & Gear Oil

Product code : TCCCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 29 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

93% would recommend

  • 5 27
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Chaincase & Gear Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 29 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Chaine case
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St- Léon le Grand  on  October 07, 2022
    J`ai l`impression que les composantes de chaine sont très bien protégé pendant que je roule avec ma motoneige , très bon produit et je la recommande fortement !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Luv this gear oil
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj   on  May 03, 2022
    I've been using this gear oil in my snowmobiles for the last 10 years with never a failure and little to no wear very little to no metal on the magnet when I change the oil on regular intervals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Snowmobile chain case
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  March 19, 2022
    Absolutely no wear in any of my snowmobile chain cases. Use it! You won't be disappointed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chaicase oil
    By  LUC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 14, 2022
    Excellent oil for chaincase when in very cold weather
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hivers
    By  STPIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2022
    Très bon produit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bracebridge  on  December 27, 2021
    I use this in all the snowmachines I work on, never have seen signs of wear.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good stuff - *Note the bottle volume**
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2021
    Haven't ridden the sled yet so can't tell you how the oil holds up BUT I can tell you that this is not a 32 ounce bottle. It visually looks like it is in the picture...I'm going to have to order another for my girlfriends snowmobile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Snowmobile chaincase
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Picton, Ontario, Canada   on  June 28, 2021
    I have used amsoil chaincase oil in the last 5 snowmobiles that I have owned! Never had an issue with the chain or sprockets with 10,000 to over 26,000 km put on my sleds!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great Lubrication and Protection
    By  PHILIP R,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bradford PA  on  May 21, 2021
    I have had three new snowmobiles since 1995 my most currant is a 2015 model. I have had the same ATV since 2006. I have always used this chaincase oil and have found very little wear in any of these machines. Never needed to replace parts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maple Grove   on  March 05, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ROBERT M,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021
    Excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Recommended
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021
    Highly recommended in ATVs and snowmobiles I recommend it to anyone that’s looking for a chain case gear oil that last.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff you can buy
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MICHIGAN   on  February 14, 2021
    I wouldn't buy anything else for my equipment. All my snowmobiles, boats, tractors and other equipment have Amsoil products in them PERIOD!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeable change
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021
    Put into my 07 arctic cat F1000. I always used the cat oil and would constantly grind when is shifted in reverse because gears would not engage. And I would never believe a oil would make a difference but now with amsoil it no longer grinds at all. Approximately 400 miles so far no grind at all. I am switching to amsoil for all my machines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ME  on  February 09, 2021
    This chaincase/ gear oil is 2nd to none. Has a good cling performance and remains where it belongs...on the gears and chain
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021
    Makes my snowmobile sift smoothly in and out of reverse
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 06, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Have used in the past and product performs as advertised.
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shorewood,Il  on  March 17, 2019
    Snowmobile chain case.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    I will be purchasing this product again
    By  Bear,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Ont  on  March 13, 2019
    I have a small shop,and I run this oil in snowmobile chaincases,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?