Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Chaincase & Gear Oil

Product code : TCCCN-EA

4.9 Read 18 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

94% would recommend

  • 5 17
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Chaincase & Gear Oil

4.9 Based on 18 reviews
  • 5
    Snowmobile chaincase
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Picton, Ontario, Canada   on  June 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used amsoil chaincase oil in the last 5 snowmobiles that I have owned! Never had an issue with the chain or sprockets with 10,000 to over 26,000 km put on my sleds!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maple Grove   on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Recommended
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommended in ATVs and snowmobiles I recommend it to anyone that’s looking for a chain case gear oil that last.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Noticeable change
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put into my 07 arctic cat F1000. I always used the cat oil and would constantly grind when is shifted in reverse because gears would not engage. And I would never believe a oil would make a difference but now with amsoil it no longer grinds at all. Approximately 400 miles so far no grind at all. I am switching to amsoil for all my machines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Makes my snowmobile sift smoothly in and out of reverse
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Have used in the past and product performs as advertised.
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shorewood,Il  on  March 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Snowmobile chain case.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    I will be purchasing this product again
    By  Bear,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Ont  on  March 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have a small shop,and I run this oil in snowmobile chaincases,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would use any other
    By  T-Rex,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portage, IN  on  February 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    With the cost of repairs and loss of use from downtime, why wouldn't you use the very best. That's what you get when you choose Amsoil !!
  • 5
    chain case oil
    By  merc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barre Vt  on  January 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Another great product been using in our Snowmobile for 16 years never fail me . I have all my friends using in there sleds too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Never Lets Me Down
    By  Topgun825,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Jersey  on  March 31, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all my snowmobile chain cases when servicing them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mi  on  March 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    'Ive use Amsoil chain case lube for years and never had a chain break or gears fail. Excellent product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only run amsoil in everyrhing
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sudbury  on  February 25, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I run amsoil products in my sled and dirt bike and have been running it for years never an issue. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil !
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arpin, WI  on  January 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This chaincase oil stays clean longer thasn any other chaincase/gearlube i've used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best chaincase oil
    By  Jamie1177,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lock Haven PA  on  May 15, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all my snowmobiles and have seen less wear.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ams oil is the best
    By  Justin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mi  on  April 13, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in all my snowmobiles. Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome!!
    By  Pupdaddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eau claire,wisc  on  February 12, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Best stuff out there! Use amsoil in everything!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.