Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Compressor Oil - ISO 32, SAE 10W

Product code : PCH05-EA

5 Read 22 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 22
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Compressor Oil - ISO 32, SAE 10W

5 Based on 22 reviews
  • 5
    Synthetic Compressor Oil - ISO 100, SAE 30/40
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington State  on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I replaced the break-in oil in my Home Depot Husky compressor when new. 15 years later I decided it was time to change it again. The oil drain was only slightly discolored which is normal and probably could have been left in for life. There were no metallic particles visible in the oil. AMSOIL makes the best lubrication products for my equipment. If you want it to last forever, use AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Compressor oil change X 3
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Michigan - gets hot and cold - 3 compressors in unheated / uncooled area. Synthetic should handle range better. Overdue to be changed anyway. Extra cost over time is minor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Large commercial compressors are expensive!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil Compressor oil from day one. My compressor supplies air to a large "Abrasive" blaster as well as a 15,ooo pound four post lift and various other pieces of equipment. It has to run every day all day and it will with Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Compressor Oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It may be a bit early to tell because I just used this product for the first time a month ago. The oil was clear which will make it easy to see through the sight glass if it gets burned within a year.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great protection
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was running my compressor about 1/3 low in oil for six years because I misread the fill instructions. This oil kept it from burning up or having any damage to it. Great stuff even in the winter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent protection and peace of mind!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Martinez Ca   on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    AMSOIL is a superior synthetic
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St -Isidore Ontario   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Sears Roebuck
    By  GERD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Old Sears Roebuck 25 gal compressor runs great with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only one to use!
    By  Reiner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cambridge  on  October 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is the only stuff I will use in my expensive compressor. I have been using this oil and my unit has been trouble free and runs like a charm for almost 20 years now!!! Try it as all of Amsoil products are proven and worth it in the long run...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    HAPPY compressor
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    HIGHEST QUALITY compressor oil I have ever put in my compressor. This twin cylinder compressor PURRRRRS!!!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoils always good
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    One of the biggest concerns with an air compressor is heat when it is continuously running and the quality of this oil will help alleviate that.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  Chadasco,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have used this in all four of my compressors now. The run great and I will only use amsoil from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I would buy again for my compressors
    By  stickshooter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leeper , PA  on  April 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I purchased a Craftsman's vertical compressor and changed to AMSOIL compressor oil after break-in period. Use AMSOIL in all my equipment since 1975. I feel my equipment is better protected from breakdown when using AMSOIL.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent products
    By  Owyhee Cowboy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boise idaho  on  March 31, 2019

    Describe the issue

    It was 1982 when I bought a Toyota 4x4 pickup. The transmission bearings failed at 11,000 miles. A common problem in these years. They failed again at 25,000 miles, but this time I installed Amsoil in the transmission. I drove it another 200,000 miles, changing the trans oil twice and never another bearing failure. Since then I have used Amsoil in all my vehicles engines, transmission, transfers cases and differentials with no mechanical problems. My Dodge Cummins diesel still runs like new with 270,000 miles thanks to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  Jet screamer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lockport ny  on  January 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    My compressor does little to moderate use... so I'm thankful for amsoil protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I love Amsoil products
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington Delaware  on  June 24, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this for my company it runs smoother and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    i am a ten year devoted customer
    By  jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  berwick maine  on  January 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    i use amsoil products from transmissions to air compressors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Compressor seems to like it..
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  November 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used this in a New Ingersoll Rand Garage Mate Air Compressor and so far it seems to be working great. Compressor runs quiet and starts without any problems even in cold weather with temps down around 35 degrees.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Zipdaddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ponder, Tx.  on  November 02, 2017

    Describe the issue

    What I noticed from the start is that for some reason it doesn't turn milky under high humidity conditions. Excellent product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?