Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Compressor Oil - ISO 32, SAE 10W

Product code : PCH05-EA

5 star rating Read 32 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 32
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Compressor Oil - ISO 32, SAE 10W

5 star rating Based on 32 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    HAPPY compressor
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    HIGHEST QUALITY compressor oil I have ever put in my compressor. This twin cylinder compressor PURRRRRS!!!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoils always good
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    One of the biggest concerns with an air compressor is heat when it is continuously running and the quality of this oil will help alleviate that.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  Chadasco,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 04, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used this in all four of my compressors now. The run great and I will only use amsoil from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy again for my compressors
    By  stickshooter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leeper , PA  on  April 19, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I purchased a Craftsman's vertical compressor and changed to AMSOIL compressor oil after break-in period. Use AMSOIL in all my equipment since 1975. I feel my equipment is better protected from breakdown when using AMSOIL.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent products
    By  Owyhee Cowboy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boise idaho  on  March 31, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    It was 1982 when I bought a Toyota 4x4 pickup. The transmission bearings failed at 11,000 miles. A common problem in these years. They failed again at 25,000 miles, but this time I installed Amsoil in the transmission. I drove it another 200,000 miles, changing the trans oil twice and never another bearing failure. Since then I have used Amsoil in all my vehicles engines, transmission, transfers cases and differentials with no mechanical problems. My Dodge Cummins diesel still runs like new with 270,000 miles thanks to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  Jet screamer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lockport ny  on  January 17, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    My compressor does little to moderate use... so I'm thankful for amsoil protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I love Amsoil products
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington Delaware  on  June 24, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this for my company it runs smoother and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    i am a ten year devoted customer
    By  jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  berwick maine  on  January 14, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    i use amsoil products from transmissions to air compressors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Compressor seems to like it..
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  November 27, 2017
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this in a New Ingersoll Rand Garage Mate Air Compressor and so far it seems to be working great. Compressor runs quiet and starts without any problems even in cold weather with temps down around 35 degrees.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  Zipdaddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ponder, Tx.  on  November 02, 2017
    Failed to verify captcha
    What I noticed from the start is that for some reason it doesn't turn milky under high humidity conditions. Excellent product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but the best.
    By  ckhenshaw4,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wayland, MI  on  July 11, 2017
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use nothing but Amsoil products for everything that I possibly can. I really trust the Amsoil name.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worthington 2stage
    By  Me,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Detroit Michigan  on  January 16, 2017
    Failed to verify captcha
    Always had a hard time starting in the winter, but runs like a champion with the 20 weight in it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?