Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Compressor Oil - ISO 46, SAE 20

Product code : PCIQT-EA

5 Read 15 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 15
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Compressor Oil - ISO 46, SAE 20

5 Based on 15 reviews
  • 5
    Sears Roebuck
    By  GERD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Old Sears Roebuck 25 gal compressor runs great with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only one to use!
    By  Reiner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cambridge  on  October 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is the only stuff I will use in my expensive compressor. I have been using this oil and my unit has been trouble free and runs like a charm for almost 20 years now!!! Try it as all of Amsoil products are proven and worth it in the long run...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    HAPPY compressor
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    HIGHEST QUALITY compressor oil I have ever put in my compressor. This twin cylinder compressor PURRRRRS!!!
  • 5
    Amsoils always good
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    One of the biggest concerns with an air compressor is heat when it is continuously running and the quality of this oil will help alleviate that.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  Chadasco,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have used this in all four of my compressors now. The run great and I will only use amsoil from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy again for my compressors
    By  stickshooter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leeper , PA  on  April 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I purchased a Craftsman's vertical compressor and changed to AMSOIL compressor oil after break-in period. Use AMSOIL in all my equipment since 1975. I feel my equipment is better protected from breakdown when using AMSOIL.
  • 5
    Excellent products
    By  Owyhee Cowboy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boise idaho  on  March 31, 2019

    Describe the issue

    It was 1982 when I bought a Toyota 4x4 pickup. The transmission bearings failed at 11,000 miles. A common problem in these years. They failed again at 25,000 miles, but this time I installed Amsoil in the transmission. I drove it another 200,000 miles, changing the trans oil twice and never another bearing failure. Since then I have used Amsoil in all my vehicles engines, transmission, transfers cases and differentials with no mechanical problems. My Dodge Cummins diesel still runs like new with 270,000 miles thanks to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  Jet screamer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lockport ny  on  January 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    My compressor does little to moderate use... so I'm thankful for amsoil protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I love Amsoil products
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington Delaware  on  June 24, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this for my company it runs smoother and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    i am a ten year devoted customer
    By  jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  berwick maine  on  January 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    i use amsoil products from transmissions to air compressors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Compressor seems to like it..
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  November 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used this in a New Ingersoll Rand Garage Mate Air Compressor and so far it seems to be working great. Compressor runs quiet and starts without any problems even in cold weather with temps down around 35 degrees.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Zipdaddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ponder, Tx.  on  November 02, 2017

    Describe the issue

    What I noticed from the start is that for some reason it doesn't turn milky under high humidity conditions. Excellent product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the best.
    By  ckhenshaw4,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wayland, MI  on  July 11, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but Amsoil products for everything that I possibly can. I really trust the Amsoil name.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Worthington 2stage
    By  Me,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Detroit Michigan  on  January 16, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Always had a hard time starting in the winter, but runs like a champion with the 20 weight in it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.