Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic CVT Fluid

Product code : CVTQT-EA

5 Read 23 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 23
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic CVT Fluid

5 Based on 23 reviews
  • 5
    CVT
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Super happy too find a premium fluid for my CVT. It’s been a month and working perfectly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    CVT fluid
    By  Frank,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado Springs  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I recently changed the CVT fluid in my 2015 Toyota Corolla. I have noticed that it isn't as noisy, and it shifts smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    CVT fluid
    By  .,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Switched to amsoil cvt fluid in my 2009 Nissan Rogue S , the odometer had 198, 000 miles when I switched from Nissan cvt2 spec oil to Amsoil CVT fluid, after switching I noticed smoother trans operation and less shutter when I stop at a red light.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Old bridge NJ  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I love the product it do the job
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Mitsu CVT
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Transmission is much quieter after changing the fluid. Seems to be more responsive and runs cooler. Will use next fluid change as well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nissan Quest
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Worked well for a 2012 Nissan Quest The van has 100k miles and through a code of microcracksin transmission belt during hot summer month. Drained and refilled 2 times and no additional. Issues. Product is slightly more viscous than OEM from my perspective
  • 5
    I recommend this product and will be buying it again!
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this cvt fluid for my 13 Honda Accord Coupe. All I can say is it Rocks! Buy it, use it, and expect a difference over the OEM fluid. Tranny performs better with no slip. Most CVT's perform ok, but after using the AMSIOL I won't go back to the OEM fluid.
  • 5
    Amsoil cvt over Nissan
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This is $5 cheaper than Nissan cvt fluid. I replaced my cvt fluid cooler with an aftermarket and started using this fluid. Very happy with it!
  • 5
    CVT Fluid
    By  sneekypete63,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ USA  on  April 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I used this CVT fluid in a 2015,Nissan Sentra with 60k miles on it. I by dropping about 2.6 quarts at a time measured in a graduated paint bucket I was able to drain out the old fluid and add this CVT fluid till I was able to get 12 quarts into it at 2.6 quarts in each drop. till I had diluted the old fluid with new. After just the first 2.6 quarts, the shifting had noticeably changed for the better and by the time I was done it was a dramatic improvement. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Typical Amsoil
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas, NV  on  March 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    As is typical with Amsoil, this product is superb. Put it in my Jeep Patriot with a CVT, and the whine that they have almost disappeared.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again and again.
    By  JohnSubie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olympia WA  on  February 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I notice the improvements and smoother transitions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  srgfierro,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Salinas, CA  on  October 29, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This is a great alternative to dealer NS-2 oil, works as intended. have not noticed any difference but im gad it is compatible and a lot less expensive then the dealer, easily saved about $150 buying it from amsoil. recommend to anyone with cvt transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  Mark the Nissan Guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  May 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I changed the CVT fluid at 100,000 miles with the Nissan CVT fluid. Now at 232,000 miles and out of warranty, I decided to try the Amsoil CVT fluid. It immediately got rid of a slight shudder on acceleration that had been there for a while. I'm very impressed with this noticeable, positive change!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  ET,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Souderton, PA  on  May 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my 2009 lancer es. Added a cvt Oiler cooler as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great
    By  jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  berwick maine  on  April 24, 2018

    Describe the issue

    cvt fluid smoothed out my trans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love the product. CVT FLUID.
    By  Phil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  March 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    SHIFTING SMOOTHER THAN BUTTER.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy it again
    By  AJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Germantown MD  on  December 01, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Amazing!
  • 5
    I would recommend it because I use it
    By  Acrefman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wentzville, MO  on  September 24, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Whatever I own, I take care of it, oil, tranny, brakes, etc.. and I do my research before using anything. What I have found is that this product not only improved the performance on my 2014 Accord Sport but also increased my average gas mileage by 1-2 mpg and my driving style hasn't changed. No it's not a true performance machine, but it is a great feeling to know that it is protected by a high quality product from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    cvt syn trans oill
    By  mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gadsden Al  on  August 15, 2017

    Describe the issue

    best on the market,used it on 2004 honda civic hybred shifts like new. this car has 150k and I use all amzoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.