Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Diesel Oil SAE 0W-20

Product code : DP020QT-EA

5 star rating Read 22 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 22
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Diesel Oil SAE 0W-20

5 star rating Based on 22 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil money can buy…
    By  DARRYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Texas  on  May 17, 2022
    This is without a doubt the best oil money can buy…I know Mobil 1 makes a good product…but Amsoil is way more advanced…lasts longer & breaks down slower. But of course that is only my opinion, buy it & try it yourself, you won’t be disappointed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First timer
    By  CARLO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairfax VA  on  May 01, 2022
    First time using the oil. It was highly recommend for a diesel 3.0 by my friend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs smooth
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sebring, FL  on  April 21, 2022
    This oil makes my little diesel truck run smoother, better MPG and just a better product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Very pleased with AMSOIL, this product is recommended for my 2021 Silverado 3.0 duramax and very happy with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil purchases
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Russellville   on  March 05, 2022
    Always wanted to try this product for myself so I ordered and so far happy. I received your product on a timely manner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Truck oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  March 02, 2022
    Notice my truck running smoother. Oil performed well through to the next service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil diesel
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 09, 2022
    Excellent service, delivery, customer service, and product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great customer service
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 15, 2022
    I absolutely love Amsoil. Great customer service and speedy shipping. I switched all my vehicles over to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Delivery problem
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utterson on  on  January 10, 2022
    The only problem I have with the whole experience is that the delivery driver left the order at the end of my driveway beside a busy road where I can't see end the end of my driveway from my house. Fortunately I got to it first before it was stolen.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good customer service
    By  GENO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  January 10, 2022
    I changed the oil my self in my new 2021 GMC AT4 diesel engine. the folks at the help line were very nice to confirm i was ordering the correct product that met manufacturer's specs. it shipped out very quickly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Oil
    By  WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  December 20, 2021
    This seems to be really good oil. I have not had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire   on  December 16, 2021
    Top notch products! Very happy with amsoil. Will be a constant returning customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1st oil change in 3.0 Duramax
    By  RORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 26, 2021
    Super fast shipping. Very satisfied with Amsoil products in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL for GMC Diesel Sierra
    By  RAMSES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2021
    Great price and product. Easy to order and arrives s fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good to go
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  October 03, 2021
    Used amsoil for years and never had issues. Happy with the price and delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Efficaces
    By  MARIE CHRISTINE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2021
    J'adore cette huile, elle ne perd pas ses propriétés et je me rend au maximum de chaque changement d'huile sans inquiétude ! Je l'adore!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  Thomas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 05, 2021
    Was getting my oil changes done with the dealer till recently now that I'm changing the oil myself and find out that your oil is cheaper per quart than what you can buy at the dealer with a subscription also I'm leaving if you pay full price I believe it's still cheaper than the dealer and it's better quality oil I ran Amazon for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New LM2
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio   on  September 05, 2021
    Only a few recommended oils for my 2021 Silverado 3.0 Duramax and this is one. Definitely better than others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New Diesel
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Platte, Nebraska  on  August 20, 2021
    First time trying Amsoil for my new Chevrolet Durmax 3.0 L diesel. Only wish I had ordered in a gallon container .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    There is no other oil out there
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pennsylvania  on  August 06, 2021
    There is only one oil out there and that is Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?