Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Diesel Oil SAE 0W-20

Product code : DP020QT-EA

5 Read 15 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 15
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Diesel Oil SAE 0W-20

5 Based on 15 reviews
  • 5
    Great customer service
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 15, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I absolutely love Amsoil. Great customer service and speedy shipping. I switched all my vehicles over to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Delivery problem
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utterson on  on  January 10, 2022

    Describe the issue

    The only problem I have with the whole experience is that the delivery driver left the order at the end of my driveway beside a busy road where I can't see end the end of my driveway from my house. Fortunately I got to it first before it was stolen.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    good customer service
    By  GENO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  January 10, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I changed the oil my self in my new 2021 GMC AT4 diesel engine. the folks at the help line were very nice to confirm i was ordering the correct product that met manufacturer's specs. it shipped out very quickly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Oil
    By  WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  December 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This seems to be really good oil. I have not had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great products!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire   on  December 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Top notch products! Very happy with amsoil. Will be a constant returning customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    1st oil change in 3.0 Duramax
    By  RORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Super fast shipping. Very satisfied with Amsoil products in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL for GMC Diesel Sierra
    By  RAMSES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great price and product. Easy to order and arrives s fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good to go
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used amsoil for years and never had issues. Happy with the price and delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Efficaces
    By  MARIE CHRISTINE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    J'adore cette huile, elle ne perd pas ses propriétés et je me rend au maximum de chaque changement d'huile sans inquiétude ! Je l'adore!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  Thomas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was getting my oil changes done with the dealer till recently now that I'm changing the oil myself and find out that your oil is cheaper per quart than what you can buy at the dealer with a subscription also I'm leaving if you pay full price I believe it's still cheaper than the dealer and it's better quality oil I ran Amazon for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    New LM2
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio   on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only a few recommended oils for my 2021 Silverado 3.0 Duramax and this is one. Definitely better than others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    New Diesel
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Platte, Nebraska  on  August 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time trying Amsoil for my new Chevrolet Durmax 3.0 L diesel. Only wish I had ordered in a gallon container .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    There is no other oil out there
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pennsylvania  on  August 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    There is only one oil out there and that is Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesoil !
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product I have used Amsoil in all my motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil I’ve used
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just did a oil change and am getting 1 mpg better than previous oils used. Will use in all vehicles from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?