Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Diesel Oil SAE 5W-30

Product code : DP530QT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 9 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 8
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Diesel Oil SAE 5W-30

4.9 star rating Based on 9 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Just
    By  ARMAND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  June 26, 2022
    Just the best oil there is
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel oil
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plainview   on  March 31, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel 5w30
    By  ARMAND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  January 31, 2022
    This oil is the best and won’t use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    It’s oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olympia Washington   on  January 27, 2022
    It’s good quality oil and the customer service makes it well worth the extra money. I have never seen any measurable benefits from it but also have not seen anything bad from it . I plan to keep using it as long as there customer service stays the way it is .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Dexos 2 Diesel Oil
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft. Worth, TEXAS  on  January 10, 2022
    This IS the Best Engine Protection money can buy. I have been using this oil in my 2017 GMC Canyon 2.8L diesel for years now. And we use AMSOIL products in all our cars, trucks, and motorcycles. We have been AMSOIL customers for a long time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Washington  on  November 13, 2021
    I have used I. Each of my last 3 GM duramax engines. Quality product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  SHAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  November 02, 2021
    Changed to this from my AC Delco oil. Immediately noticed that the valve noise on cold startup was eliminated and oil pressure has been running about 200 kpa higher than previous oil and even after a run down the highway the pressure is still more than 100 kpa higher.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Dexos-2 Small Diesel Engines
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FT. Worth TEXAS  on  October 17, 2021
    I have been using Amsoil Diesel Oil (Dexos2) for 3yrs now in 2017 GMC Canyon 2.8L Duramax. Amsoil is a very reliable and trusted product. I have also been using Amoil products for years, in my truck's, car's and and my Harley's. Amsoil is The Only Oil I will Buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil change
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago  on  July 08, 2021
    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?