Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

Product code : GLCCR-EA

4.9 star rating Read 41 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

95% would recommend

  • 5 38
  • 4 2
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Multi-Purpose Grease NLGI #2

4.9 star rating Based on 41 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Chassis grease
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 19, 2022
    High quality grease for my old muscle cars. This is the only grease I have used in the last 15 or 20 years. one case lasts me about 5 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wheel bearing grease
    By  KRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manitoba   on  October 30, 2022
    Used this grease to re pack my sportsman atv wheel bearings. Previously used red n tacky. So far this grease has held up a lot better overall.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great grease!
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  September 22, 2022
    Stands up to the torture of heat and friction.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Grease
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  57468  on  September 04, 2022
    GET MORE GREASE!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrod, ohio  on  August 28, 2022
    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Multi-Purpose NLGI #2
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  August 17, 2022
    Very good grease made my zero turn mower spindles almost silent would definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    greace
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  July 31, 2022
    Like the grease but has alot of air in tube that makes it a pain to use
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quality grease
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kinderhook   on  July 18, 2022
    Nice quality red grease! Use it on all of my trucks and toys. Can go wrong with any of the amsoil grease.. I use the blue and the polymetric as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  May 09, 2022
    Great all purpose grease. Perfect for my RZR.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    all purpose grease
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  N.J.  on  May 03, 2022
    no complaint so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    farm
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  May 02, 2022
    Great on my farm equipment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AmsOil Multi purpose Grease.
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 21, 2022
    Using it in anything with a Zerk or Flush fitting. Any thing that slips, slides, rotates or rolls this is my go to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Don’t like that’s limited
    By  ALFREDO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product.
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Nice to have good grease around to keep things maintained right.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for small jobs
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  February 28, 2022
    Great little grease gun for smaller projects that is easy to load. Light in weight and you can even fit it in your toolbox.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A Great Synthetic Grease
    By  SHERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 16, 2022
    When I started using Amsoil Synthetic Grease, my equipment just keeps going with very little down time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simple automotive/GP grease
    By  EVAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Victoria, BC  on  January 08, 2022
    Time will tell, happy to say that it performs just as well as any other grease out there (or better). Cheers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highly recommend
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 07, 2022
    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bracebridge  on  December 27, 2021
    Good quality grease, doesn't wash out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic grease Multipurpose
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 05, 2021
    I’ve used this grease to lubricate wheel bearings and zerk fitting on the front suspension of a 69 Camaro. High quality synthetic grease that does the job of keeping things well lubed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?