Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Tractor Hydraulic/Transmission Oil SAE 5W-30

Product code : ATHQT-EA

5 Read 12 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 12
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Tractor Hydraulic/Transmission Oil SAE 5W-30

5 Based on 12 reviews
  • 5
    Transfer case noise stopped
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I tried several different oils in the transfer case. This performed as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  October 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my Massey Ferguson GC1705 Tractor. I only use Amsoil in all of my toys. It's the best products on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great!
    By  wvbusdriver ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my Steiner mower, works great hot or cold!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Used in my UTV
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    With only a few hours on the machine it's hard to say how well this works but it runs smoother. Clubcar XRT 1550 with Kubota D722 Engine, Ingersoll Rand hydraulic transmission and gear boxes.
  • 5
    leaks quit and it does not turn white
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    When I switched to this hydraulic oil in my tractor, my leaks quit and it does not turn white anymore.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  AccuCut,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  November 06, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Another great amsoil product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I've been using Amsoil products for 40 years
    By  Farmrab,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Escalon, CA  on  May 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Over the forty years I've been using your products, they just continue to improve. The tractor hydraulic oil works on my tractors everywhere except the engine. They have an oil for that too. If it uses oil, on my farm it's Amsoil Synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I recommend amsoil to all who want the best
    By  Chas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HB mich  on  December 07, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use amsoil in all my equiptment, couldn't be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My start with AMSOIL
    By  Mr Fix it,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Palestine, IN  on  November 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I bought a new John Deere commercial walk behind lawn mower in 1995 and wanting this to be my last mower. I starting looking for a synthetic transmission fluid and Amsoil was the only company that had one. I had never heard of Amsoil, but after reading about their products I was hooked. My mower runs great after 23 years and I use Amsoil in every application possible from my air compressor to my differentials.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing results
    By  Dirtmover,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trumann AR  on  November 16, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Made a big, noticable improvement on Case IH Steiger 535 transmission. Smooth, predictable, fast shifting , compared to Case IH Hy-tran fluid. Consistent results from a number of tractors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Always prompt service
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palestine, Texas  on  July 18, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great products, and prompt service, but very pricey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Really worth it.
    By  jhous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Mississippi  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    My tractor is full hydraulic; transmission, and of course front loader and rear implement lift. Everything worked faster and smoother without any warmup necessary. I did timings with the front loader. Full lift was definitely quicker with the AMSOIL. The thing that surprised me was that no warm up was required. With the regular hydraulic oil the loader would take a long while to do a full lift (even with high revs). Not the case with AMSOIL. Immediate use even when cold. Just running the tractor (hydraulic transmission) was quieter also. I am a total fan of this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.