Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Tractor Hydraulic/Transmission Oil SAE 5W-30

Product code : ATHQT-EA

5 Read 22 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 22
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Tractor Hydraulic/Transmission Oil SAE 5W-30

5 Based on 22 reviews
  • 5
    Feedback
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just started using AMSOIL in my side by sides, and I'm also considering the use of it in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    There is definitely no comparison on the market that I have encountered that is an superior and efficient. With all Amsoil products I notice an immediate difference in its operation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only hydraulic oil I use
    By  Duckman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Crivitz, WI  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil for my JD 410 backhoe, Massey Ferguson G2300 tractor, and my Belarus tractor for 12 years. Never seen the oil break down when running hot. Winter or summer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    only hydro oil i use
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bartonville, Texas  on  April 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a Newholland Tractor AMSOIL workes best for my hydro system.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent Product!
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in an older Steiner mower, hydraulics work smoothly in all temperature conditions. Hoping to keep the ol’ gal humming for 20 more years!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my dozer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil all the way!
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phippsburg, Colorado  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil synthetic my vehicles since 1981 or so. So when I bought a loader for my retirement of coarse I chose Amsoil for my All trac fluid for it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Synthetic Trans Hyd Fluid
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Castlegar, B.C.  on  December 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this in my Kubota BX25 for 9yrs with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Transfer case noise stopped
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I tried several different oils in the transfer case. This performed as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  October 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my Massey Ferguson GC1705 Tractor. I only use Amsoil in all of my toys. It's the best products on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works great!
    By  wvbusdriver ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my Steiner mower, works great hot or cold!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Used in my UTV
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    With only a few hours on the machine it's hard to say how well this works but it runs smoother. Clubcar XRT 1550 with Kubota D722 Engine, Ingersoll Rand hydraulic transmission and gear boxes.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    leaks quit and it does not turn white
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    When I switched to this hydraulic oil in my tractor, my leaks quit and it does not turn white anymore.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  AccuCut,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  November 06, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Another great amsoil product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I've been using Amsoil products for 40 years
    By  Farmrab,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Escalon, CA  on  May 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Over the forty years I've been using your products, they just continue to improve. The tractor hydraulic oil works on my tractors everywhere except the engine. They have an oil for that too. If it uses oil, on my farm it's Amsoil Synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I recommend amsoil to all who want the best
    By  Chas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HB mich  on  December 07, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use amsoil in all my equiptment, couldn't be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My start with AMSOIL
    By  Mr Fix it,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Palestine, IN  on  November 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I bought a new John Deere commercial walk behind lawn mower in 1995 and wanting this to be my last mower. I starting looking for a synthetic transmission fluid and Amsoil was the only company that had one. I had never heard of Amsoil, but after reading about their products I was hooked. My mower runs great after 23 years and I use Amsoil in every application possible from my air compressor to my differentials.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amazing results
    By  Dirtmover,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trumann AR  on  November 16, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Made a big, noticable improvement on Case IH Steiger 535 transmission. Smooth, predictable, fast shifting , compared to Case IH Hy-tran fluid. Consistent results from a number of tractors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?