Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

4.9 Read 103 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

83% would recommend

  • 5 98
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

4.9 Based on 103 reviews
  • 5
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The right oil for the right job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Annual Service
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shakopee  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As long as I use Amsoil in the engine for better protection, I use Amsoil Primary Fluid to protect a special clutch I had installed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ‘20 flhxs
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best primary fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    New product
    By  DARRYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer Alberta  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve only just started using it. I have no concern with it, and I am confident it will serve me well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V-Twin primary fluid
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pittsburgh,Pa.  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the idea that it is formulated for the primary.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product...
    By  Roland,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product just wish they would offer this in HD maintenance pack.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First Time User
    By  DUNCAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Ga.  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Overheated in Gatlinburg last September 6th. Hoping this oil keeps my temp down and works great. Thats why I purchased all AMSOIL this time!
  • 5
    twin cam Harley-Davidson
    By  flipflop,  a  Verified Buyer  from  pensacola  on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Primary noise on a 2015 Ultra barely any noise after using this primary fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tres bon service et rapide, quantités adéquates pour mon model 2016 Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Beat the heat
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wantagh, Ny  on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No longer have to worry about bike getting hot it’s protected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tried a different brand last change. Not a cheaper brand either. Won't do THAT again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  CASSANDRA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great quality product for a great price!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My Evo likes it
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Commifornia  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great life expectancy, known quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in the primary
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BUDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC Canada   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Primary Fluid
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Haven't noticed any real difference, but like that it's Primary specific. I figure, it only holds one quart, you might as well use the best you can get...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Performed perfectly on long ride trip from N. My to Key West and back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.