Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

4.9 Read 65 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

74% would recommend

  • 5 61
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

4.9 Based on 65 reviews
  • 5
    Smoother Shifting
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Noticeably easier shifts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I was amazed at the smoother glide and lower noise....best primary oil I’ve used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    quiet, smooth operation. dont get the primary noises as i did using harleys “syn 3” or “formula plus”
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Primary Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have always used AMSOIL SAE 20W50 in all applications of my Harley to include the Primary. I never had an issue with the SAE 20W50 but since AMSOIL came out with the specific primary fluid I have been using it and I have even more confidence in the performance. I will use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle applications. I have 4 Harley, 2 Big Dogs, 2 Trucks and 1 Car and they all use AMSOIL which is long lasting and the confidence in protections no other oil can give.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary oil
    By  Pjc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil works very well as all amsoil does wouldn’t use anything else in my Harley.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I think the product is superior quality. Shipping was fast and packaged well. I suggest free shipping on all orders as locale isn't easy to find. Sometimes people just need a quart and don't want to spend shipping so they might shop somewhere else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I will always use Amsoil in my bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary Fluid for my V-Twin!
    By  kbob12,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Covina, CA  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil! Great company! Primary oil I can trust in my V Twin!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Sportster
    By  BigHoss ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    So far smoother shifts and easier neutral find, also stronger clutch feel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Myrtle Beach   on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent products from Amsoil! You can immediately feel through the shift lever foot control that the primary is much happier using Amsoil. Shifts are much smoother. Will never use another product, for all my Harley needs It’s Amsoil all the way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product at a great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary Oil
    By  Jerry ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I do my own service on my 2010 Ultra Limited and 2019 Ultra Trike. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Badass oil company
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ruston, LA  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great company w great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I’ve ever used. I’ve tried almost all brands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would buy again
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    So far running in my 2006 Harley seems to be good
  • 5
    I will continue to buy Amsoil Fluids for my motorcycle
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I was having problems getting my motorcycle into neutral until I started using Amsoil Primary Fluid. The motorcycle has responded well to my using separate fluids instead of using one fluid for all three purposes.