Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

5 Read 128 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 123
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

5 Based on 128 reviews
  • 5
    Great products
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    all the products are great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    primary fluid
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    exactly what my bike needs to maintain top performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Runs Great
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First started using Amsoil in my ‘01 Dyna and since 2015 on my Ultra Limited. Change my oil every 5k and haven’t had no engine problems at all. Runs Great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Highly recommend
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic V-Twin
    By  RENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best Synthetic V-Twin oil for your Harley, great Amsoil price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Really like this oil. A bit high in $.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I prefer to use dedicated oils for each part of my bike. It’s nice to have one convenient location to order with fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easier to find neutral
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Estill Springs TN  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    For me it’s hard to tell one primary fluid from another but with this stuff it seems to be easier to find neutral and I don’t get as much primary noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    primary fluid
    By  Johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very good for clutch
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wytheville,va  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always protecting clutch and internal parts for smooth shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great fluid!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This primary fluid is soooo much better then the Harley brand. I will never use anything but this in the future!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Recent order
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon   on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always use Amsoil Tran product. Excellent!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Street Glide
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in the primary on my Harley. I definitely push it hard and the clutch is still good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2017 streetglide
    By  HERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  June 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product does what it says smooth quiet operation makes it easier to find neutral great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    PRIMARY
    By  philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  June 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I LIKE IT BETTER FOR THE CLUTCHES.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy shifting
    By  Keithon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can find neutral with ease. Easy shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Primay Fluid on market
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy, quiet clutch operation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quiet primary. Quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Gilead NC  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always run Amsoil in my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    primary fluids
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    finally a primary fluid that meets my needs...Thank you Amsoil...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.