Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

5 Read 167 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 160
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

5 Based on 167 reviews
  • 5
    see above
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  wisconsin  on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    same as above
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great so far
    By  BERNARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Atlanta, GA  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very smooth shifts and easily finding neutral with this fluid. First time using anything other than Harley fluids
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Trust
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is what I trust in my Harley Davidson motorcycle! I trust the testimonials and experience of users and I recommend Amsoil to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2015 Road Glide
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my Road Glide
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff for the primary. Has all the trace nutrients your primary needs
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy to use and smooths shifting.
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murrells Inlet SC  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy on the clutches, love the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product for my Harley
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sandpoint  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I'm very happy with this product for use in my 2007 FXSTC.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is all I will use in my primary.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very happy with Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    No slip, all grip
    By  FABIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My mechanic thought clutches might slip, but it did not
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Big difference
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Far better than HD Oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  Clyde,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great primary fluid. Don't know if itd better than the oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil reviews
    By  GERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newbury park, California   on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this for over 10 years, highly recommend it. Helps longevity.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    👍🏻
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best Primary for my Harley CVO Limited
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calabasas, C  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I won't put anything else in my primary but this stuff. I change it often as it get really dirty, I know Amsoil says it will go longer, Just old school. Love this stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V Twin oil
    By  Brad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil little expensive only use it in my 2001 Harley Davidson Fat Boy g
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    The best
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Al  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Runs cooler, and quite
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Primary Fluid vs Engine Lubricants
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using Amsoil Primary Fluid in all three Harley Davidson's I own and the several bikes I routinely service for customers takes one more worry/concern off the table. With a lubricant designed specifically to work well with the chains, gears, clutch discs, springs, seals, etc. you can rest easy knowing that everything inside the primary is properly lubricated regardless of the temperatures you ride in. Get the most life out of your clutches and compensator by using Amsoil Primary Fluid. Good engine oils belong inside engines, not primarys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Primary oil
    By  YOLAND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great new product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?