Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

4.9 Read 158 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 151
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

4.9 Based on 158 reviews
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pearl City, Hawaii   on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    as always good service, and received in no time thanks
  • 5
    Great product
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil change
    By  sgtadaniels,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    it much cheaper than the shop. however it would be nice if it included a plug gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use the best and this is it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    So far so good
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time using the primary oil but seems to work great so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  JOHN C,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Would use nothing else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great products
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    all the products are great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    primary fluid
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    exactly what my bike needs to maintain top performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Runs Great
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First started using Amsoil in my ‘01 Dyna and since 2015 on my Ultra Limited. Change my oil every 5k and haven’t had no engine problems at all. Runs Great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Highly recommend
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic V-Twin
    By  RENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best Synthetic V-Twin oil for your Harley, great Amsoil price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Really like this oil. A bit high in $.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I prefer to use dedicated oils for each part of my bike. It’s nice to have one convenient location to order with fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easier to find neutral
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Estill Springs TN  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    For me it’s hard to tell one primary fluid from another but with this stuff it seems to be easier to find neutral and I don’t get as much primary noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    primary fluid
    By  Johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very good for clutch
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wytheville,va  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always protecting clutch and internal parts for smooth shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Work better than oil.
    By  KenT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Change it every other oil change versus every time with oil in primary. Better protection and performance and saves money due to fewer changes. I have nearly 70K on a Harley and she don't smoke, clutch work great, and the tranny is solid, I use Amsoil for all three Engine, Primary and Tranny and I use Amsoil filter too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great fluid!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This primary fluid is soooo much better then the Harley brand. I will never use anything but this in the future!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.