Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

4.9 Read 158 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 151
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

4.9 Based on 158 reviews
  • 5
    Recent order
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon   on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always use Amsoil Tran product. Excellent!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  TRAPPER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta, Canada  on  June 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like how Amsoil offers an oil for each hole in my Harley. And their online selection tool makes it so easy to get the right product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Street Glide
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in the primary on my Harley. I definitely push it hard and the clutch is still good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2017 streetglide
    By  HERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  June 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product does what it says smooth quiet operation makes it easier to find neutral great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    PRIMARY
    By  philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  June 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I LIKE IT BETTER FOR THE CLUTCHES.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy shifting
    By  Keithon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can find neutral with ease. Easy shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Primay Fluid on market
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy, quiet clutch operation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quiet primary. Quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Gilead NC  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always run Amsoil in my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    primary fluids
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    finally a primary fluid that meets my needs...Thank you Amsoil...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Shifting and finding Neutral
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Downriver Michigan   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bought for my primary on my 05 Dyna Wide Glide EFI because I was having trouble finding Neutral and shifting from first to second. Amsoil primary oil fixed the issues very satisfied!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    A Must Have
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Myrtle Beach, SC  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Now That I switched to Amsoil Primary Fluid my Harley shifts better and and is more quiet. Very happy with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2012 Harley CVO Ultra Classic
    By  Tony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hollywood, Al  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil on the market today ..!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harley-Davidson
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best primary oil out thier Barr none
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The right oil for the right job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Annual Service
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shakopee  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As long as I use Amsoil in the engine for better protection, I use Amsoil Primary Fluid to protect a special clutch I had installed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ‘20 flhxs
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best primary fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    New product
    By  DARRYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer Alberta  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve only just started using it. I have no concern with it, and I am confident it will serve me well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.