Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

5 star rating Read 268 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 259
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

5 star rating Based on 268 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    I use only the best in my vehicles
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ashdown AR  on  November 05, 2021
    I use only the best in my vehicles, V-Twin synthetic works great on my Streetglide. I use Amsoil in both my trucks and my wife's SUV. Never have internal engine problems. Thats a 02 and 08 trucks and a 2011 SUV. Cant go wrong with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quiet primary
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HOWELL MICH  on  October 28, 2021
    Nothing but amsoil lubes for my harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Davidson maintenance
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  October 27, 2021
    Harley Davidson maintenance , using for 160,000 + miles, bikes running great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tiffin  on  October 26, 2021
    Works better than any other oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Vtwin primary and transmission fluid
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  October 25, 2021
    This is my first time using amsoil but I know its the smoothest my bike has ever shifted
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    sgs
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  winter haven fl  on  October 24, 2021
    the best !! nothing else compares!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome V-Twin primary fluid
    By  PLD ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida USA  on  October 22, 2021
    I have been buying AMSOIL products for over 15 years and each brings more outstanding addition’s to the market. I have a variety of AMSOIL products in stock at my personal shop for all my applications. The addition of the V-Twin specific primary fluid was a great addition to AMSOIL. AMSOIL has never let me down. I ride my many Harley’s, Chopper’s and vehicles with confidence because of AMSOIL’s proven technology.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  October 21, 2021
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    see above
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  wisconsin  on  October 14, 2021
    same as above
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021
    Great Oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  October 10, 2021
    If you are going to perform the services on your Harley, might as well use the best of everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great so far
    By  BERNARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Atlanta, GA  on  October 09, 2021
    Very smooth shifts and easily finding neutral with this fluid. First time using anything other than Harley fluids
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Primary Fluid
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021
    Great product, yet they do not sell the plug o-ring. So if you are doing a three hole change you will be short two o-rings and a primary cover gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing results
    By  Marty,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 03, 2021
    This stuff is amazing. 100% noticable improvement in shifting and finding neutral. If you hold in on the clutch, crack the throttle, then shift into gear, it slips in without the clunk. Smoother shifts while going down the road, definitely a noticeable improvement in drivability. No disappointments with this
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  October 03, 2021
    Amsoil is what I trust in my Harley Davidson motorcycle! I trust the testimonials and experience of users and I recommend Amsoil to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2015 Road Glide
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  October 03, 2021
    Works great in my Road Glide
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 02, 2021
    Good stuff for the primary. Has all the trace nutrients your primary needs
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use and smooths shifting.
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murrells Inlet SC  on  October 01, 2021
    Easy on the clutches, love the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  JOHN E,  a  Verified Buyer  from  syracuse ny  on  September 27, 2021
    it the best make my harley shifty and run nice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product for my Harley
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sandpoint  on  September 27, 2021
    I'm very happy with this product for use in my 2007 FXSTC.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?