Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

4.9 Read 158 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 151
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

4.9 Based on 158 reviews
  • 5
    Harley Davidson
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in everything else !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good tacky oil for the primary chain
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mobile, AL   on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As it states on the bottle, its primary oil. Does its job and does it well. Run it in my buell and harley now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I do not buy anything else
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using all types of oils for decades. Amsoil always performs the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the only oil that I use in my Harley Davidson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Keeping my Harley Running good
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Salem Illinois  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this in my Harley Davidson. Switched to it due to riding my bike on long distance rides (1000 plus mile days). Really love the way this stuff has worked so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First fluid change 1000 miles
    By  Bino,  a  Verified Buyer  from  On my bike  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Solid product have used for many years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KRISTOFER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Primary Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle's to include primary fluid for my Harley's and Chopper's. Before AMSOIL came out with Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid I used AMSOIL Synthetic 20W50 oil which is the same as I used in the motor which performed great but now I used Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid. It gives me the same confidence as the AMSOIL oil I use. Great products as always.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    so far so good
    By  ARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Primary clatter is quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've done my research and noticed the results , I only use amsoil products in my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smoother Shifting
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Noticeably easier shifts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I was amazed at the smoother glide and lower noise....best primary oil I’ve used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    quiet, smooth operation. dont get the primary noises as i did using harleys “syn 3” or “formula plus”
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Primary Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have always used AMSOIL SAE 20W50 in all applications of my Harley to include the Primary. I never had an issue with the SAE 20W50 but since AMSOIL came out with the specific primary fluid I have been using it and I have even more confidence in the performance. I will use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle applications. I have 4 Harley, 2 Big Dogs, 2 Trucks and 1 Car and they all use AMSOIL which is long lasting and the confidence in protections no other oil can give.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Primary oil
    By  Pjc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil works very well as all amsoil does wouldn’t use anything else in my Harley.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I think the product is superior quality. Shipping was fast and packaged well. I suggest free shipping on all orders as locale isn't easy to find. Sometimes people just need a quart and don't want to spend shipping so they might shop somewhere else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.