Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

5 Read 168 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 161
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

5 Based on 168 reviews
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Primary Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle's to include primary fluid for my Harley's and Chopper's. Before AMSOIL came out with Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid I used AMSOIL Synthetic 20W50 oil which is the same as I used in the motor which performed great but now I used Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid. It gives me the same confidence as the AMSOIL oil I use. Great products as always.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    so far so good
    By  ARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Primary clatter is quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've done my research and noticed the results , I only use amsoil products in my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smoother Shifting
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Noticeably easier shifts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Primary
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I was amazed at the smoother glide and lower noise....best primary oil I’ve used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    quiet, smooth operation. dont get the primary noises as i did using harleys “syn 3” or “formula plus”
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Primary Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have always used AMSOIL SAE 20W50 in all applications of my Harley to include the Primary. I never had an issue with the SAE 20W50 but since AMSOIL came out with the specific primary fluid I have been using it and I have even more confidence in the performance. I will use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle applications. I have 4 Harley, 2 Big Dogs, 2 Trucks and 1 Car and they all use AMSOIL which is long lasting and the confidence in protections no other oil can give.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Primary oil
    By  Pjc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil works very well as all amsoil does wouldn’t use anything else in my Harley.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I think the product is superior quality. Shipping was fast and packaged well. I suggest free shipping on all orders as locale isn't easy to find. Sometimes people just need a quart and don't want to spend shipping so they might shop somewhere else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I will always use Amsoil in my bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Primary Fluid for my V-Twin!
    By  kbob12,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Covina, CA  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil! Great company! Primary oil I can trust in my V Twin!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Sportster
    By  BigHoss ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    So far smoother shifts and easier neutral find, also stronger clutch feel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  GK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Myrtle Beach   on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent products from Amsoil! You can immediately feel through the shift lever foot control that the primary is much happier using Amsoil. Shifts are much smoother. Will never use another product, for all my Harley needs It’s Amsoil all the way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product at a great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Primary Oil
    By  Jerry ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I do my own service on my 2010 Ultra Limited and 2019 Ultra Trike. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Badass oil company
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ruston, LA  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great company w great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?