Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

5 star rating Read 266 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 257
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

5 star rating Based on 266 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pearl City, Hawaii   on  August 26, 2021
    The best !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  August 19, 2021
    as always good service, and received in no time thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021
    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil change
    By  sgtadaniels,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021
    it much cheaper than the shop. however it would be nice if it included a plug gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 09, 2021
    Use the best and this is it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 06, 2021
    First time using the primary oil but seems to work great so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JOHN C,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  July 29, 2021
    Would use nothing else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021
    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2021
    all the products are great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    primary fluid
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021
    exactly what my bike needs to maintain top performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs Great
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 16, 2021
    First started using Amsoil in my ‘01 Dyna and since 2015 on my Ultra Limited. Change my oil every 5k and haven’t had no engine problems at all. Runs Great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highly recommend
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021
    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic V-Twin
    By  RENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 06, 2021
    Best Synthetic V-Twin oil for your Harley, great Amsoil price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2021
    Really like this oil. A bit high in $.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Primary
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021
    I prefer to use dedicated oils for each part of my bike. It’s nice to have one convenient location to order with fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easier to find neutral
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Estill Springs TN  on  June 23, 2021
    For me it’s hard to tell one primary fluid from another but with this stuff it seems to be easier to find neutral and I don’t get as much primary noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    primary fluid
    By  Johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 22, 2021
    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good for clutch
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wytheville,va  on  June 22, 2021
    Always protecting clutch and internal parts for smooth shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Work better than oil.
    By  KenT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 17, 2021
    Change it every other oil change versus every time with oil in primary. Better protection and performance and saves money due to fewer changes. I have nearly 70K on a Harley and she don't smoke, clutch work great, and the tranny is solid, I use Amsoil for all three Engine, Primary and Tranny and I use Amsoil filter too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great fluid!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021
    This primary fluid is soooo much better then the Harley brand. I will never use anything but this in the future!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?