Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

4.9 Read 69 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

49% would recommend

  • 5 65
  • 4 1
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 69 reviews
  • 5
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    best trans fluid ive used. all the others ive tried dont give me the smooth shifts or quiet operation this does. helps me slide right into neutral.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have always used AMSOIL SAE 20W50 in all applications of my Harley to include the Transmission. I never had an issue with the SAE 20W50 but since AMSOIL came out with the specific Transmission fluid I have been using it and I have even more confidence in the performance. I will use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle applications. I have 4 Harley, 2 Big Dogs, 2 Trucks and 1 Car and they all use AMSOIL which is long lasting and the confidence in protections no other oil can give.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Trans oil
    By  Pjc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil smooth shifts and helps with the Harley trans clunk.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic V-Twin trans fluid
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Exceptional performance. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best
    By  buck,  a  Verified Buyer  from  19363  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use to run redline in my tann. on my tri glide I put this is my Harley and after 100 miles I can tell that this made it shift a lot better I will be using the amsoil in my hd. for ever thank you no.1
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Hoggy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  September 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Trans shifts better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product at a great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Transmission Oil
    By  Jerry ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I service my 2010 Ultra Limited and 2019 Ultra Trike myself. I always use Amsoil transmission oil. I makes the shifting quieter and reduces the temp.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Lubricant
    By  Amsoil ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Reading Pa  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using Amsoil for years. It’s the best lubricant for small engines nothing compares for the price. I trust this oil it has stood by me to protect my investments.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Badass oil company
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ruston, LA  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    helps shifting and actually runs quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth shifting
    By  Chad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I changed the transmission fluid on my 2005 V-twin, because I had recently upgraded my handlebars. The bike only has 7k miles on it. The bike shifted and went into neutral fine. After Changing the transmission fluid to, Amsoil V-Twin Transmission fluid. I could not believe the difference!! I guess I didn’t realize how much smoother the transmission could run. The transmission slides into gears with ease. Even the traditional “clunk” when shifting, which all Harley owners are familiar with was reduced. And neutral has become a breeze to find. Love this stuff. And all of Amsoil’s designated products for my Harley.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Yes
    By  Rick,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Helps improve shifting noticable .
  • 5
    great oil
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2019

    Describe the issue

    best oil i have ever used, i use it in about 30 motorcycles that i service in my town,
  • 3
    Not impressed
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I was originally using the severe duty 75-140 transmission lube. After switching to the synthetic V-twin , I have harsher shifts and a harder time finding neutral.
  • 5
    Buy
    By  Larry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my 2019 CVO Limited. Shifts smooth and also quiet, no loud clunck. Easy to find neutral.
  • 5
    GREAT PRODUCT.
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2015 Street Glide and it shifts better and seems to be quieter . Great product.
  • 5
    i will buy more amsoil product
    By  Michel,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    smooth and more silence shift