Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 Read 155 reviews

Customer Rating

5

74% would recommend

  • 5 151
  • 4 1
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 155 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tiffin  on  October 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V-Twin oil change kit
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tuczon  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I haven't found oil for my Harley better than Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Trust
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I trust Amsoil will give my Harley Davidson motorcycle the best product I can put into it. It is all I will use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murrells Inlet SC  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Makes my transmission purr.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality product at a reasonable price
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sandpoint  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I'm very happy with this product for use in my 2007 FXSTC.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love the Product
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chesapeake Va.  on  September 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the product, First time user you got me for the rest of time…
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V-Twin Transmission oil
    By  LES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this transmission oil it works great and keeps my transmission quiet and cool. If you like the engine oil use the transmission oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very happy with Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Charles,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  September 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Does great work
    By  FABIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It works great for me
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg Mb  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product I immediately noticed smoothed quieter shifting and it’s now been a couple thousand kms and no change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quiet Please
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Right away the noise from the engine area was quieter and the shifts seemed to be quieter and smooth. Much better than redline or lucas oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Big difference
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better than Harley oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Trans fluid
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    👍🏻
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    do not put anything else in your Transmission
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calabasas, C  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is all I will run in my Harley Transmission
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cooler engine temperature
    By  D.B.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bike runs 10 degrees cooler on Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V-Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  TAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin, TX  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smoother shifts, easier finding Neutral!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Shifts smooth
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Makes transmission shift smooth
    Was this review helpful?