Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

4.9 Read 115 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

68% would recommend

  • 5 111
  • 4 1
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 115 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sebastian Fl  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since using Amsoil in my Harley it runs and sounds like no other a lot less and smooth ride I’ll never use anything else!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great transmission fluid
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my transmission in top condition and nice and quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Highly recommended
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    transmission
    By  Johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  TRAPPER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta, Canada  on  June 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No issues using this oil. Happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quiet Shift
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was using 20w50 in all three holes on my street glide and recently switch back and notice quieter shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2017 streetglide
    By  HERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  June 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like to use a dedicated transmission fluid rather than 20w50 this product works well nice smooth shift quiet operation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TRANS
    By  philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  June 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    WORKS GREAT
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    premier oil for Harley
    By  todd,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IA  on  June 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Keithon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps me going. Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Rock solid fluid
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very quiet, smooth shifts when working through the gears.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  Edmund,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Does what is claimed ... very high quality ... Very happy with product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smooth shifts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Gilead NC  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always run Amsoil in my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TRANSMISSIONS SHIFTS SMOOTHLY
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    MAKES TRANSMISSIONS SHIFTS SMOOTHLY
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Transmission Oil
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Myrtle Beach, SC  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed my Trans oil and used this, the Trans works great, this is the only Trans oil I will use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AL  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    2015 Roadglide Special 34k miles and it shifts, finds neutral, and makes less noise better than it ever has. Excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works great
  • 5
    the best
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can't go wrong with AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.