Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 254 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 246
  • 4 4
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 254 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj  on  January 31, 2023
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great transmission fluid
    By  DORSEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  January 29, 2023
    Great transmission fluid I use this in my Harley and it does a fantastic job
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  YALEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami  on  January 07, 2023
    Good oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2022
    The quality of this product is awesome. This stuff will make you ride shift smooth ,run quiet , and cooler .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth Easy Shifting
    By  DANNO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon, Mississippi  on  November 20, 2022
    After great success with the Amsoil full synthetic engine oil for my M8 114 engine, I switched to Amsoil for the transmission and primary fluids as well. The first thing that virtually disappeared was the clunk noise into 1st gear. Much easier to find neutral and smooth shifting in every other gear as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  November 20, 2022
    With this product I have not heard my primary chain making noise like I used to when I was using factory fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2022
    This product has been fantastic for my Harley Davidson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas   on  September 22, 2022
    Shifts a lot easier since I started using it trany
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  September 18, 2022
    Great product. Bike feels better with amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Makes shifting smoother
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  September 16, 2022
    I just returned from a 1000 mile road trip. This made finding neutral easier on my Harley. I wasn't going from first, skipping neutral, going into second, skipping neutral, and 8oing into first numerous times before finding neutral. I'm happy with it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    love it
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 14, 2022
    will again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Nice I like it
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2022
    Include an oring!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tranny fluid
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston , On. Canada   on  August 22, 2022
    Smoothest shifting my Harley has ever had !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HazelGreen,Al.  on  August 20, 2022
    Chefs a lot better at smoother love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shifts easier
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitehall, NY  on  August 15, 2022
    After changing to this oil, the shifts are easier, & finding Neutral is also easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoother shifts
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  August 12, 2022
    I highly recommend this product for your Harley. Provides smooth shifting and a quieter transmission
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better then HD oil.
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Watsontown PA  on  August 10, 2022
    Love this oil for my transmission. Quiet shifting easy to get into neutral.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best transmission fluid for my motorcycle.
    By  HarleyH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Meridian, MS  on  August 05, 2022
    This Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid is fantastic, it keeps my transmission running cool, and shifting smoothly. I love that it is synthetic and allows my transmission to last many miles without issues. I highly recommend this Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid especially for the Harley Davidson 6-speed transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shifts great.
    By  DARWIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pahrump   on  August 01, 2022
    Excellent product. First time in my 2016 HD with over 111K miles. Really like the difference from other oils that I have tried.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifts
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chatham Va  on  August 01, 2022
    Amsoil makes my bike shift so much smoother and took the clank out of the gear changing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?