Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 247 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 239
  • 4 4
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 247 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas   on  September 22, 2022
    Shifts a lot easier since I started using it trany
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  September 18, 2022
    Great product. Bike feels better with amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Makes shifting smoother
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  September 16, 2022
    I just returned from a 1000 mile road trip. This made finding neutral easier on my Harley. I wasn't going from first, skipping neutral, going into second, skipping neutral, and 8oing into first numerous times before finding neutral. I'm happy with it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    love it
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 14, 2022
    will again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Nice I like it
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2022
    Include an oring!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tranny fluid
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston , On. Canada   on  August 22, 2022
    Smoothest shifting my Harley has ever had !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HazelGreen,Al.  on  August 20, 2022
    Chefs a lot better at smoother love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shifts easier
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitehall, NY  on  August 15, 2022
    After changing to this oil, the shifts are easier, & finding Neutral is also easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoother shifts
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  August 12, 2022
    I highly recommend this product for your Harley. Provides smooth shifting and a quieter transmission
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better then HD oil.
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Watsontown PA  on  August 10, 2022
    Love this oil for my transmission. Quiet shifting easy to get into neutral.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best transmission fluid for my motorcycle.
    By  HarleyH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Meridian, MS  on  August 05, 2022
    This Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid is fantastic, it keeps my transmission running cool, and shifting smoothly. I love that it is synthetic and allows my transmission to last many miles without issues. I highly recommend this Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid especially for the Harley Davidson 6-speed transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shifts great.
    By  DARWIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pahrump   on  August 01, 2022
    Excellent product. First time in my 2016 HD with over 111K miles. Really like the difference from other oils that I have tried.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifts
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chatham Va  on  August 01, 2022
    Amsoil makes my bike shift so much smoother and took the clank out of the gear changing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best for HD trany shifts better
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Moscow pa  on  July 30, 2022
    Been using amsol for years on my bikes swear by it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V^Twin trasmission
    By  PHILIPPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  En ligne  on  July 24, 2022
    30,000km avant changement d'huile....
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifting
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix   on  July 23, 2022
    Smooth riding easy shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Made for smoother shifts and easier to find neutral
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Granite falls nc  on  July 21, 2022
    Milwaukee 8 114 heritage smoother shifts over any Harley fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A+ Lubricant
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decatur, AL   on  July 14, 2022
    A+ product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    When i
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Molalla, OR  on  July 05, 2022
    I bought my Harley Davidson ultra limited in 2018. Right off the showroom floor I noticed the hard-shifting and clunkyness typically associated with HD motorcycles. After switching to Amsoil after my first oil change, I could not believe how much smoother my transmission functioned! Don't waste your money with other brands, just go by Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission Fluid
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  July 01, 2022
    My Fatboy shifts smoother since switching to amsoil transmission and primary fluids.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?