Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

4.9 Read 97 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

62% would recommend

  • 5 93
  • 4 1
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 97 reviews
  • 5
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works great
  • 5
    the best
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can't go wrong with AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smoothed and quieted
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made my six speed run smoother shift smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I glad AMSOIL came out with transmission specific fluid for my Harley. In the the past I was using AMSOIL V Twin 20w-50 and with confidence of course. But to have a application specific fluid gives me even more longevity from my Harley’s.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  Roland,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil products for 25 years in all my engines, big or small.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First Time User
    By  DUNCAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Ga.  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far everything is great and was less expensive than at the dealership!
  • 5
    2015 FLHTKL👍
    By  flipflop,  a  Verified Buyer  from  pensacola  on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I will not use any other oil in my motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tres bon service et rapide, quantités adéquates pour mon model 2016 Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Beat the heat
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wantagh, Ny  on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No longer worried about the heat !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Solid smooth performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  CASSANDRA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great quality product for a great price!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Makes shifts smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BUDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC Canada   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Transmission Fluid
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was getting a little whine from my transmission, switched to the Amsoil Transmission Fluid and all quiet now, smoother shifting as well. I highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just changed the oil on my FXSTS with Amsoil kit and was very pleased with the kit. Oil filter even came with new oring for plug.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harley davidson
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since I have owned this 09 Electra Glide I have always had issues getting the bike in neutral. Not any more, this really made a difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    excellent product
    By  Camp,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sicamous b.c. canada  on  February 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    bike gears shift way nicer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.