Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 253 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 245
  • 4 4
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 253 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    V^Twin trasmission
    By  PHILIPPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  En ligne  on  July 24, 2022
    30,000km avant changement d'huile....
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifting
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix   on  July 23, 2022
    Smooth riding easy shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Made for smoother shifts and easier to find neutral
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Granite falls nc  on  July 21, 2022
    Milwaukee 8 114 heritage smoother shifts over any Harley fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A+ Lubricant
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decatur, AL   on  July 14, 2022
    A+ product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    When i
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Molalla, OR  on  July 05, 2022
    I bought my Harley Davidson ultra limited in 2018. Right off the showroom floor I noticed the hard-shifting and clunkyness typically associated with HD motorcycles. After switching to Amsoil after my first oil change, I could not believe how much smoother my transmission functioned! Don't waste your money with other brands, just go by Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission Fluid
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  July 01, 2022
    My Fatboy shifts smoother since switching to amsoil transmission and primary fluids.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  June 30, 2022
    Started using this and noticed results right away. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tehachapi, CA  on  June 28, 2022
    I switched to the AMSOIL because I have never been a fan of running motor oil in the tranny, like the MoCo recommends. I'm getting smoother shifts and the tranny seems to be quiter.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  JOEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 28, 2022
    I wish the weight of the oil was on the label.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but Amsoil products for my motorcyce
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 25, 2022
    I do ocassionally allow HD to do some servicing on my bike but I always take my own Amsoil and insist they use it or I will take my bike elsewhere. Amsoil products are so much better than theirs and I want my bike engine to last a very long time and to always be ready to go on extended trips when I want to go.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love product
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire   on  June 23, 2022
    Love their products, run all Amsoil in my bike and always will!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pflugerville Tx.   on  June 19, 2022
    My 2015 Ultra Limited seems to run Quieter and easier finding neutral
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Improved shifting
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 18, 2022
    Used on my 2017 Road Glide Ultra 107. Dramatically reduced the clunk and notchy downshift 3-2 &2-1.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top of the line products
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greencastle Indiana   on  June 14, 2022
    Buy it you’ll live it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect upgrade
    By  LOREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  June 14, 2022
    I had previously used the Harley Davidson brand transmission fluid in my Road glide ultra. After changing to the Pennzoil fluid, the transmission shifts much smoother than before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2022
    started using this two years ago. no more clunk when shifted into gear, neutral is easier to hit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pflugerville Texas   on  May 28, 2022
    Awesome product that I use on my Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the right stuff
    By  walter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  May 14, 2022
    I have a 2013 Harley Davidson ultra limited that I have owned since it was new. I switched to Amsoil after my second oil change. I Use three different fluids in my bike , transmission, primary fluid and oil in each of the different areas. I have had no failures and the bike runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairmount, Ind  on  May 13, 2022
    Makes The Bike Shift Very Well, Great Stuff....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    HD Trans
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  May 08, 2022
    Only a suggestion. Add an o-ring to the kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?