Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 Read 146 reviews

Customer Rating

5

73% would recommend

  • 5 142
  • 4 1
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 146 reviews
  • 5
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    as always good service, and received in no time thanks
  • 5
    Great product
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Really helped the trans on the street glide. Especially finding neutral!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil change
    By  ARTHUR ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    it much cheaper than the shop. however it would be nice if it included a plug gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Does the job
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Foothills of NC  on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I normally use the Amsoil 20-50 for all 3 areas of my Harley. I tried this transmission fluid for the 1st and seems to work just fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using for 10 years, use nothing else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  JOHN C,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Would use nothing else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sebastian Fl  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since using Amsoil in my Harley it runs and sounds like no other a lot less and smooth ride I’ll never use anything else!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great transmission fluid
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my transmission in top condition and nice and quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Highly recommended
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Tranny Fluid
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This works perfect for my bike. It is the right amount in one container. I drained all my fluids and refilled my transmission with this. I noticed right away that the noice when I changed gears was gone. I was amazed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Tranny fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff! It’s shifts quieter and runs cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quiet
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Estill Springs TN  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2009 Harley Road King with the six speed tranny. First and fifth gears are straight cut and whine a bit. Amsoil V-Twin transmission fluid makes both much quieter and when I drain there is no metal on my drain plug magnet. It has reduced transmission wear to almost zero.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    transmission
    By  Johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best ever!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Harley was shifting hard and occasionally wouldn’t go into gear. I changed from the crappy HD tranny fluid to this and it shifts very smoothly now. I’ll never use Harley Davidson oil again!
  • 5
    Great product
    By  TRAPPER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta, Canada  on  June 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No issues using this oil. Happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quiet Shift
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was using 20w50 in all three holes on my street glide and recently switch back and notice quieter shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2017 streetglide
    By  HERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  June 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like to use a dedicated transmission fluid rather than 20w50 this product works well nice smooth shift quiet operation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TRANS
    By  philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  June 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    WORKS GREAT
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    premier oil for Harley
    By  todd,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IA  on  June 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.