Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 238 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 231
  • 4 3
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 238 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    good
    By  SHANNON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  paducah ky  on  November 08, 2021
    good product little pricey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  SETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa, FL  on  November 08, 2021
    Switched to this from the Red stuff and love it so far. It makes my Road King run smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use only the best in my vehicles
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ashdown AR  on  November 05, 2021
    I use only the best in my vehicles, V-Twin synthetic works great on my Streetglide. I use Amsoil in both my trucks and my wife's SUV. Never have internal engine problems. Thats a 02 and 08 trucks and a 2011 SUV. Cant go wrong with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love amsoil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HOWELL MICH  on  October 28, 2021
    Great trans oil. Just wish it had some color to it because it's very hard to see on the dipstick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Davidson maintenance
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  October 27, 2021
    Harley Davidson maintenance , using for 160,000 + miles, bikes running great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tiffin  on  October 26, 2021
    Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    3 hole oil change
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  winter haven fl  on  October 24, 2021
    the best!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  October 21, 2021
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    time will tell
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  wisconsin  on  October 14, 2021
    i have been using h.d, oils in my bikes for the last 30 years. read the spec's on this. talked to someone that uses it and now im trying it. went the full change over doing engine transmission and primary. 500 miles is not enough to tell but so far i can't complain. smooth running thru the gears, no noise and engine purring. another 2000 miles will tell all. my last bike a 2000 fat boy, it now has 95k with no engine work done to it. change your oils, often. it's the life blood of the machine. pay a little now or a lot later.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Owner hot rod shop
    By  Hot rod dude,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  October 13, 2021
    I will always use this in my Harley. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021
    Great Oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth and quiet transmission
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  October 10, 2021
    I don't hear all of the noises coming from my transmission anymore!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin oil change kit
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tuczon  on  October 09, 2021
    I haven't found oil for my Harley better than Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission Fluid
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021
    Great product, yet they do not sell the plug o-ring. So if you are doing a three hole change you will be short two o-rings and a primary cover gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  October 03, 2021
    I trust Amsoil will give my Harley Davidson motorcycle the best product I can put into it. It is all I will use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murrells Inlet SC  on  October 01, 2021
    Makes my transmission purr.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality product at a reasonable price
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sandpoint  on  September 27, 2021
    I'm very happy with this product for use in my 2007 FXSTC.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quiet tranny
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 27, 2021
    Great for transmission
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love the Product
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chesapeake Va.  on  September 25, 2021
    Love the product, First time user you got me for the rest of time…
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin Transmission oil
    By  LES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  September 24, 2021
    Love this transmission oil it works great and keeps my transmission quiet and cool. If you like the engine oil use the transmission oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?