Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 Read 146 reviews

Customer Rating

5

73% would recommend

  • 5 142
  • 4 1
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 146 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Makes shifts smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BUDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC Canada   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Transmission Fluid
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was getting a little whine from my transmission, switched to the Amsoil Transmission Fluid and all quiet now, smoother shifting as well. I highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle oil
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just changed the oil on my FXSTS with Amsoil kit and was very pleased with the kit. Oil filter even came with new oring for plug.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Harley davidson
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since I have owned this 09 Electra Glide I have always had issues getting the bike in neutral. Not any more, this really made a difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    excellent product
    By  Camp,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sicamous b.c. canada  on  February 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    bike gears shift way nicer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works very well
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mobile, AL   on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Had redshift or redline (cant recall) in the transmission. And it was truly awful. Had alot of noise when changing gears. This helped alot with the noise and clunk when working up or down in the gears.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Salem Illinois  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been extremely pleased with the results of using this in my 2014 Harley Davidson FLHTK. Great price and great results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First fluids Change 1000 miles
    By  Bino,  a  Verified Buyer  from  On my bike  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Solid product been using for many years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KRISTOFER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    so far so good
    By  ARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Made shifting quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    best trans fluid ive used. all the others ive tried dont give me the smooth shifts or quiet operation this does. helps me slide right into neutral.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL V-Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have always used AMSOIL SAE 20W50 in all applications of my Harley to include the Transmission. I never had an issue with the SAE 20W50 but since AMSOIL came out with the specific Transmission fluid I have been using it and I have even more confidence in the performance. I will use nothing but AMSOIL in all my vehicle applications. I have 4 Harley, 2 Big Dogs, 2 Trucks and 1 Car and they all use AMSOIL which is long lasting and the confidence in protections no other oil can give.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Trans oil
    By  Pjc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil smooth shifts and helps with the Harley trans clunk.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.