Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 247 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 239
  • 4 4
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 247 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Al  on  September 07, 2021
    The best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brighton ontario   on  September 06, 2021
    Very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HARLEY DAVIDSON ENGINE OIL KIT
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  September 06, 2021
    As always the best oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission Oil.
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  September 04, 2021
    Instantly noticed smoother shifting when I changed the oil. This could be in my head but it dosen't clunk into gear as bad as is did before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth
    By  kd7zic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver   on  September 04, 2021
    This fluid makes my tranny shift like butter. I didn’t get smoother shifts while using stock Harley tranny fluid. I can fly through the gears with no missed shifts! Excellent!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifting
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  September 02, 2021
    Regardless of temperature I get good shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Reliable
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  August 30, 2021
    Although Harley says 20W50 can be used in the transmission I choose to use the Amsoil transmission fluid and have never had any issue with is in my many years of using the product. I figured there is a reason Amsoil has developed a specific transmission fluid and I trust their R&D. When I drain the fluid now it still looks like the day I put it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Road Glide special
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hopkins   on  August 29, 2021
    Trans is smoother going in to the gears and neutral
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Caledonia   on  August 23, 2021
    Helps transmission run quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  August 19, 2021
    as always good service, and received in no time thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021
    Really helped the trans on the street glide. Especially finding neutral!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil change
    By  ARTHUR ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021
    it much cheaper than the shop. however it would be nice if it included a plug gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does the job
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Foothills of NC  on  August 17, 2021
    I normally use the Amsoil 20-50 for all 3 areas of my Harley. I tried this transmission fluid for the 1st and seems to work just fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Lee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 09, 2021
    Been using for 10 years, use nothing else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JOHN C,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  July 29, 2021
    Would use nothing else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021
    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sebastian Fl  on  July 19, 2021
    Since using Amsoil in my Harley it runs and sounds like no other a lot less and smooth ride I’ll never use anything else!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great transmission fluid
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021
    Keeps my transmission in top condition and nice and quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highly recommended
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021
    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tranny Fluid
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  July 05, 2021
    This works perfect for my bike. It is the right amount in one container. I drained all my fluids and refilled my transmission with this. I noticed right away that the noice when I changed gears was gone. I was amazed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?