Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 Read 154 reviews

Customer Rating

5

74% would recommend

  • 5 150
  • 4 1
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 154 reviews
  • 5
    great oil
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2019

    Describe the issue

    best oil i have ever used, i use it in about 30 motorcycles that i service in my town,
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3
    Not impressed
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I was originally using the severe duty 75-140 transmission lube. After switching to the synthetic V-twin , I have harsher shifts and a harder time finding neutral.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Buy
    By  Larry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my 2019 CVO Limited. Shifts smooth and also quiet, no loud clunck. Easy to find neutral.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    GREAT PRODUCT.
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2015 Street Glide and it shifts better and seems to be quieter . Great product.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    i will buy more amsoil product
    By  Michel,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    smooth and more silence shift
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ??
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Better then OEM
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best oil products ever !??
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used in my 2003 Night Train, great oil!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    BEST for Harley Davidson
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    NOthing goes in my Harley but Amsoil!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I will buy again
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Only oil i use in my bikes
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Definitely I'll be buying every service change!!
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    You can hear the difference when shifting!!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Will buy again
    By  Jacob,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Definitely mad3 shifting quieter...
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I will use this fluid again. Better than the Dino lube!
    By  Pamela,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I chose to use the transmission fluid even though I could use the 20w50. Very little vibration with smooth sifting.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Ryan,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Seemed awesome
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ***** 5 stars
    By  Troy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 05, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Swapped recently acquired HD Tri glide to Amsoil, used to have to shut it down to get in neutral, now drops right in. Great product.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Will purchase again
    By  Fred,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    First time I purchased,worked very well just like Amsoil always does
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cruiser
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This is the first time I've used anything other than Amzoil 20/50 motorcycle engine oil in the transmission of my 2013 Harley Davidson Streetglide. I noticed right away that it shifts smoother. Especially after the engine and transmission are running at their full operating temperature. When I'm at a stop light and idling in neutral, If I pull in the the clutch and if I hold it for a couple seconds before shifting into first gear and it just slides right in as smooth as ever and doesn't even make a noise. Overall it just shifts smoother, I'm glad I took a chance and switched to this.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I will continue to buy Amsoil for all my vehicles.
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 01, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for a long time on many different motorcycles. Amsoil has a keep it simple process, if you need oil for engine, transmission or primary just order for that specific place. Always the same quality performance oils and I've never had a problem. Thanks much!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Top notch!
    By  Joel,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Only the best!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth shifting
    By  Timothy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Ever since I first put this in my bike the trans is so smooth
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Makes shifting easy and smoother and easier to find neutral
    Was this review helpful?