Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

Product code : MVTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 252 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 244
  • 4 4
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic V-Twin Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 252 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin Oil Change Kit ( HDCK )
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  May 21, 2021
    finally a specific oil for the tranny that surpasses everything on the market Ive seen so far...
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TRANSMISSIONS SHIFTS SMOOTHLY
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    MAKES TRANSMISSIONS SHIFTS SMOOTHLY
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Transmission Oil
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Myrtle Beach, SC  on  May 21, 2021
    Changed my Trans oil and used this, the Trans works great, this is the only Trans oil I will use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AL  on  May 21, 2021
    2015 Roadglide Special 34k miles and it shifts, finds neutral, and makes less noise better than it ever has. Excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  May 21, 2021
    Excellent product fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great three hole kit
    By  ANDREI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pickering, ON  on  May 01, 2021
    Everything you need in one box for a three hole fluid change. Would be great if you included o-rings, but otherwise perfect setup. Never tried Amsoil before and so far the bike likes it.. running cooler and smooth shifting. Will see what the summer brings. Thanks Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021
    works great
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021
    Can't go wrong with AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoothed and quieted
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2021
    Made my six speed run smoother shift smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin Transmission Fluid
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 18, 2021
    I glad AMSOIL came out with transmission specific fluid for my Harley. In the the past I was using AMSOIL V Twin 20w-50 and with confidence of course. But to have a application specific fluid gives me even more longevity from my Harley’s.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  Roland,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 16, 2021
    Been using Amsoil products for 25 years in all my engines, big or small.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First Time User
    By  DUNCAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, Ga.  on  April 15, 2021
    So far everything is great and was less expensive than at the dealership!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2015 FLHTKL👍
    By  flipflop,  a  Verified Buyer  from  pensacola  on  April 12, 2021
    I will not use any other oil in my motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TROUSSE DE CHANGEMENT D'HUILE POUR HARLEY
    By  Pierre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Trois Rivieres  on  April 11, 2021
    Tres bon service et rapide, quantités adéquates pour mon model 2016 Harley Davidson Limited
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Beat the heat
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wantagh, Ny  on  April 07, 2021
    No longer worried about the heat !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tranny
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 06, 2021
    This product keeps my gearbox lubes quite nicely.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 01, 2021
    Solid smooth performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  CASSANDRA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021
    Great quality product for a great price!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  March 31, 2021
    Makes shifts smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  BUDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC Canada   on  March 27, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?