Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Synthetic Water Resistant Grease

Product code : GWRCR-EA

4.9 star rating Read 27 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 25
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Synthetic Water Resistant Grease

4.9 star rating Based on 27 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best grease available!
    By  Kerry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  August 26, 2022
    Not sure what more I can say, this stuff just works! I’ve used competitors’ products and Amsoil is just the best. I wish they sold it in a small tub as well since the tubes are difficult to use for my purposes, but we make it work. Love all Amsoil products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best snowmobile suspension grease made
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 24, 2022
    Absolutely the best most effective grease for snowmobile track suspensions, boat trailer wheels, tractor zerk fittings, and most anything else needing lubrication in water service environments.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing beats Amsoil products.
    By  ART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Florida  on  July 28, 2022
    I have used Amsoil products for as long as I can remember. This product has never failed me and it makes my trailers glide down the road effortlessly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Second choice
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oberlin, Ohio  on  July 16, 2022
    My favorite is the multi-purpose grease because I don't really care for the thicker consistency of this grease but I have absolute faith in its quality and performance. At the time, this was the best substitute for me while the multi-purpose grease was out of stock.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    confidence
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2022
    this is amsoil, i used these lubricants in the 70's and they only get better, i trust all of the lubricants that amsoil makes in everything i own
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best grease I've ever used
    By  SHERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2022
    I've been using this water resistant grease on my belly mower bearings and have not had to replace any bearing in years. This stuff really works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  KC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 24, 2022
    Best bearing grease I've ever used , doesn't wash out after numerous times launching and loading boat would highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boat Trailer
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blaine WA  on  June 18, 2022
    Been using it my both my salt water trailers. Has kept the bearings in check. Very satisfied with the performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Water Resistant Grease
    By  SHON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 05, 2022
    The synthetic water resistant grease is the best grease available on the market. I have tried other types of grease and hands down this is grease out performs them all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent antirouille
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bécancour  on  May 17, 2022
    Cette graisse est le loin l'antirouille le plus résistant que j'ai essayé. J'applique une fine couche sur les moyeux de roue de mes véhicule après plusieurs hiver elle est toujours en place. Si vous cherchez un véritable antirouille permanent, c'est le produit qu'il vous faut.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    water proof grease
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  N.J.  on  May 03, 2022
    So far no complaints
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Water Resistant Grease
    By  THEODORE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NORTH CAROLINA  on  May 02, 2022
    The Best grease on the Market especially for jet boat motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Superior grease
    By  Valeri,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Andre LeBlanc  on  April 16, 2022
    This grease used on bearings that are constantly exposed to warer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    synthetic water resistant grease
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  March 30, 2022
    Great product use to repack snowmobile bearings drive and idle wheels . stay very well .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boat trailer and outdrive
    By  JBH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  January 19, 2022
    I started using Amsoil in my boat. I use the Grease for trailer bearings and all fittings on the outboard and out drive. It is impervious to the water and harsh conditions. Thanks for all the great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2021
    Works great in regular grease gun or the battery powered
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Snowmobiler,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2021
    Great product but when your only allowed to buy one tube at a time it gets costly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021
    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Grease
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021
    Use this on all three of my quads. Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best Grease out there
    By  GARY A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  August 07, 2021
    This grease is the Best you can get. It’s water resistant too. Every Amsoil produce is the Best you can get. Don’t delay, get some soon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?