Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Torque-Drive® Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATD1G-EA

4.7 Read 12 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

75% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Torque-Drive® Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.7 Based on 12 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmond ,OK  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my 6 speed t56 (Corvette) and have had great luck with all AMSOIL products. This Vette is used for racing only.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use Amsoil lubes in all my vehicles
    By  Arlon,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 30, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my motorhome and my pickup.
  • 5
    Best Ever
    By  Pdnh,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Smoother shifts lower temps. Everything could ask for
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 1
    Not as good as it used to be.
    By  Benjamin Accardo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Slidell LA  on  May 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I put this in my Tremec 6060 and it made it shift like a tractor. Put my regular fluid back in it and it works fine now.
    Merchant Response
    We're sorry to hear that Benjamin. I'm sharing your comment with our Technical Services department.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great trans fluid
    By  Tank,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laredo, TX  on  May 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The trans appears to be working much smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy it again
    By  Red beard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte NC  on  February 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Manual transmission in my CTSV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    works great
    By  nastyedwin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  creston, ohio  on  June 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    it made my ZF 6 speed behind my Duramax. shift much easier and smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will only buy Amsoil
    By  KWilly,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jordan Ny  on  September 15, 2017

    Describe the issue

    There is so much time spent on testing this product,That's why I feel that I can completely rely on the Amsoil line of products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great high temp product.
    By  JD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stuart, FL  on  May 11, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this trans fluid for street and track use. During track use in Florida I see temps hovering around 250 F on my transmission. During inspection of the fluid after the track day... it looks like new. I've been using Amsoil products for 25 years now and would NEVER use anything else on the track!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cool Runner.
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 20, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I be installing this trans fluid in a 2001 Silverado 8.1 that has an allison . This is a 1ton Dually that pulls a fifth wheel travel trailer. Looking forward to it running cooler and smoother. I have watched several you tube videos on how to change it So as soon as it's not cold outside I'll give it a try.
  • 5
    Amsoil fluids and filters
    By  Max,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuma, AZ.  on  August 31, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I became an Amsoil preferred customer after first finding a dealer and buying the product for a year for all my 3 vehicles. I liked it so much i recommended it to my friends and family. My three sons all use Amsoil and they contact me in AZ. I place the order for them on line, have it shipped to them and they pay dear old dad for his experience. I have been successful teaching my sons and grandsons the value of preventative maintenance and using Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy this again.
    By  Grumpy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Magnolia, Tx  on  August 29, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Used this in my allison transmission and it actually runs smoother. The best part about it is transmission runs about 20 degrees cooler than it did before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.