Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Universal Single-Remote Bypass System

Product code : BMK21-EA

4.7 star rating Read 102 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

86% would recommend

  • 5 84
  • 4 10
  • 3 4
  • 2 2
  • 1 2

Universal Single-Remote Bypass System

4.7 star rating Based on 102 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Yes I will one more soon. Thanks
    By  Eugene,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 21, 2019
    Need better packing I have a nick on the oil filter ring and I have pics of it new for the box thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast shipping!!Will definitely buy again
    By  Lorenzo,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2019
    Filter is great. Highly recommended By my mechanic
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best filtration system
    By  Gardell,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 14, 2019
    Easy to install and very happy with the results. Better filtration is a big deal to me!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would recommend
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2019
    Works very good .. Easy install
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will keep using as long as I own a diesel truck.
    By  Dan the mechanic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Paso Robles  on  May 17, 2019
    After 3500 miles on my F-350 dually 6.0 truck my oil still looks fairly clear and like I just changed it. Normally it would look black in a couple hundred miles. Filter works for sure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy again
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gp  on  April 25, 2019
    Keeps oil clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    BaEa120 Review
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Reston,Manitoba,Canada  on  April 13, 2019
    Added protection for Made In China, Cummins ISX. Helps reduce wear metals from circulating through engine. Does not reduce carbon/darkening of engine oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best thing I have ever done ?
    By  Andy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valley View tx  on  March 08, 2019
    This filter backs up my the other engine oil filter I highly recommend anyone who runs a isx Cummins needs more oil filtration by far it's the best thing I have ever done to help my Motor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    i will buy often
    By  none,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oliver B.C Canada  on  February 24, 2019
    its a oil bypass filter. helps keep oil clean longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Thought it would keep oil cleaner
    By  BJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Gate, CA  on  February 15, 2019
    Was easy to install, however it does not seem to keep oil as clear as I expected. Maybe because I put it on a 7.3 diesel
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!!!!!
    By  Henry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego, Ca  on  February 14, 2019
    Installed the bypass system on my 2105 F450 with the purpose of extending my oil changes from 7-10k miles to 12-15k. Prior to installation, I sent a base oil sample (w/ 3k miles) to be tested for comparison...can't wait to see the results. Ease of installation was a plus when deciding which system to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    LOVE THE PRODUCTS
    By  BOY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OREGON  on  February 07, 2019
    GREAT PRODUCTS
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    love the stuff
    By  ap,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  January 30, 2019
    works wonders for my powerstroke 6.0
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent products
    By  Ray Racer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  January 29, 2019
    High quality products and will always buy them.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best thing you'll ever do for your vehicle.
    By  Ken,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minneapolis, MN  on  December 31, 2018
    4300 miles in a 7.3 diesel and it's still CLEAR. I don't even understand it. It would become black within 50 miles before, even with the best filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    bypass filters
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft. Lupton CO  on  December 07, 2018
    Just put a bypass filter on a little Kubota B2650 with 100 hrs. on it when I changed the oil for the second time. Keeps the oil from going black and gritty after 5 seconds without it. Have 16 hrs. on the oil and it is almost as clean as when I put it in. Have them on over the road trucks & will not be without one again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bypass Filter
    By  Voganni,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kettle Falls Wa  on  November 28, 2018
    These were bought for a customer who uses them on a diesel pickup that hauls a race car trailer. Very satisfied. He's a long-time engine builder.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bypass filter system
    By  Sandman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula Ca  on  November 21, 2018
    I installed the bypass filter system on my 2007 Duramax recently. Drove 2000mi to North Dakota. Checked the oil and was amazed at how clean the oil looks. Normally already very black at this mileage. I am very pleased with this system. Well worth the money. Used a Mad Jack mounting bracket. Made for a very easy install.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filter perfection
    By  Rod,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora Oregon  on  November 21, 2018
    A great compliment for filtering great oil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By pass filter
    By  mano,  a  Verified Buyer  from  winnipeg, manitoba, Canada  on  November 16, 2018
    My second best investment when it comes to our vehicles. My 2010 3500 HD 6.7TD is the first.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?