Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Upper Cylinder Lubricant

Product code : UCLCN-EA

4.8 Read 61 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

95% would recommend

  • 5 53
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Upper Cylinder Lubricant

4.8 Based on 61 reviews
  • 5
    Upper cylinder gas additive
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I now have 260,000 kms on my 2006 Tundra pick up. The engine is as new thanks to Amzoil synthetic oil, filters, P.I. gas treatments, and this upper cylinder gas additive. No problems at all! This truck may outlive me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Keeps it clean
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nyc  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it every oil change and truck run like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality Products!🤙
    By  JH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bought a old used Subaru and everything Amsoil is great so I added to the cart and gave it a shot! Can't hurt being a Amsoil product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth Operator
    By  DieselBacon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quality product that helps keep things running smoothly and efficiently.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    More of the same
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boulder, CO  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tx  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I think this is a must, especially for ls motors that can have problems lubricating the top end.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Not Happy
    By  ROLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  816 E Alberta Rd  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My order arrived short, missing the oil filter and 3 bottles of gas additives...would like to get an eta for the rest of the products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oshawa   on  September 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This keeps everything nice and clean and running smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Lube it up
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura   on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seem to be helping with the mpg will continue to monitor. When your spending a grand a month on fuel you take what you can get
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smoothing the combustion chamber
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berwyn,pa  on  September 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have noticed that my injectors are functioning smoothly after the installment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Improvement
    By  ARMANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I purchased a case and have been very satisfied as both my vehicles are running great. However, my shipment showed up with an oil stain and when I opened the box I found one of the bottles cap was loose with seal broken and the fluid leaked all over the box. Then found a few more bottles with loose caps but the seal still intake.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ancaster   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it for the first time and really helped my mileage. Went from 6l per 100 kms to 5l. Made to Montreal on 3/4 of a tank, normally use a whole tank from Hamilton. Same for my wife’s Outback. So much better than Sea Foam.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Flawless Product
    By  CASEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Johnson City TN  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff is a great fuel additive. I've used it in three vehicles and the results are amazing. Regain in HP and smoother idle are easily noticed. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Truly an amazing product. At first I was apprehensive about this product. After purchasing, my son just purchased a 2014 Rogue. He was telling me he needed to take vehicle to dealer, he was concerned of a hesitation around 30-60kms. Dealer did updates and hesitation still persisted. He was taking it back and asked me to go. Unknown to him I added a bottle to his vehicle. He could not get over the difference. It actually cured this hesitation his vehicle was experiencing. Both of us ride touring bikes and use this product regularly. It makes an incredible difference. We can actually hear the smoother engine idle from using this and other Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    No drop in gas mileage
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Wanted an upper cylinder lubricant that didn’t effect gas mileage. So far, I don’t see a mileage difference from use/non use. Using at every fill up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3
    Hounded for a review
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It poured in my gas tank with no problem
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    UC lubricant
    By  Tundra,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use a bottle every 2.5k
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great cleaner
    By  CHADWICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As expected!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Adds lubricity
    By  Em Cee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Adds the necessary lubricity to the upper cylinder regular gasoline doesn't. I use this regularly in my Shelby GT350 and occasionally in all my other vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Seems to work well on my mother's car as well as my friend's
    By  DRAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff is pretty cheap and seems to work pretty well. I noticed a bit of a MPG increase when driving my mother's car as well as a tiny bit smoother engine idling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?