Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Upper Cylinder Lubricant

Product code : UCLCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 142 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

94% would recommend

  • 5 123
  • 4 14
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Upper Cylinder Lubricant

4.8 star rating Based on 142 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Every oil change
    By  ETHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az  on  January 28, 2023
    Why not treat the truck once in a while
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It really works for cleaning your upper cylinders
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware   on  January 20, 2023
    I have a 2017 Dodge ram truck and I use your upper cylinder cleaner it truly truly works in fact I studied all your products!!! I use your motor oil I use your gas treatment your products are the best on the market!!! I used to use Lucas which is good but AMSOIL so much better. Your product is five stars. I just want to thank you thank you thank you I recommend your products to all my friends and family!!! Dave From Delaware
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Protects fuel system
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  January 20, 2023
    I use it in nearly every tank of fuel
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Works
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  January 19, 2023
    Seems to be working fine. I wish it would treat more than 20 gallons per bottle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    find product
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 15, 2023
    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great maintenance item
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 24, 2022
    Great product easy maintenance item
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    UCL
    By  ANDRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Springhill TN  on  November 20, 2022
    Been using this stuff for two three yrs now seems to be working fine no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  OSCAR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2022
    I’m an Amsoil preferred customer for many years. If they have a product that meets or exceeds specification it is what I buy. I’ve observed first hand the results of using their products and in my opinion there are none better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  CLIFf,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2022
    Will be trying this one out for the first time. If it works like all the others, it will be outstanding.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great you do notice..
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KC  on  November 14, 2022
    So I have had 12 of these I put one in every other fuel fill up and I see the difference with my truck. I have really notice it on my girlfriends suv who suv is 2017 and it has a big difference in it. Hers is a Stinking Chevrolet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Still going
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  November 12, 2022
    Helps my 2010 Honda fit keep ticking after 160 thousand miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Reduced valve noise
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  November 07, 2022
    I can hear a noticeable reduction in valve train noise after using this additive. The engine seems to run smoother especially when used in combination with P.I Performance additive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2022
    Amsoil has the best products around.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nashville   on  October 12, 2022
    Bought a case about 2 months ago, I fill up once a week, the engine has been smoother and definitely more power and better performance, being consistent on using it for every fill up makes the biggest difference. I’m now on 5th fill up using one per fill up and stayed back to back consistent using it and love the performance in my Lexus is250
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works.
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW MINNESOTA   on  October 10, 2022
    I can feel the pickup or snappy response. This is the best.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My truck runs smooth
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2022
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL
    By  GARRY M,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brookville, Ohio  on  September 18, 2022
    I very much recommend AMSOIL products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Renew the Pep in your Engine.
    By  FERNANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kissimmee, Florida  on  September 14, 2022
    You will feel the added power in the engine when this product starts cleaning and lubing the upper portions of it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gas saver
    By  CODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  September 03, 2022
    A must have now a days in 2022 with the so such bad gas around having atleast fifteen plus percent ethanol in it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Every other tank of fuel.
    By  MILLARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  80915  on  August 23, 2022
    I think my engine is just a bit quieter when idling when I use this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?