Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 Read 47 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 47
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

5 Based on 47 reviews
  • 5
    Awesome product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yermo calif   on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I change my oil on my Harley Davidson I will use amsoil in Hesperia ca only thanks guys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good deal on awesome oil and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Delivery
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Marcos,ca   on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I had a good experience with the delivery no problems,good job guys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Engine oil
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just what I need to maintain my 2014 FLHTK. Synthetic 20-50 is what my bike loves.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Deal
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I buy this kit for every 5k on my ‘15 Ultra Limited. It was the first oil used on my 5k maintenance. I’ve ridden this bike all over and the engine still purrs!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    its good oil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is all I use in my 2007 Road King. Its run like a top for 40,000 miles with no problems!
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Highly recommend
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil vtwin oil
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tijeras, nm  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil synthetic 20-50 gives me confidence my 2k roadking will keep me rolling!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil package
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome Ga  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil at a much better price than a motorcycle shop
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iuka, MS  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil change kit has been a very good purchase for me. I will be purchasing many more in the years to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only Oil for my ride.
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    2008 Road King Classic Jack Daniel's edition. Love having this kit. All in one purchase for the oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V-Twin oil change kit
    By  Johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality products / Convienient Package
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    High quality oil, superior filter, all in one kit including the O ring for the drain plug.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SE Mn  on  June 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amzoil products for years. With the purchase of my Harley this kit makes my life easier. Can’t say enough about Amzoil products!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Recent order
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon   on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Service!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Handy kit, ships free over a certain amount
    By  Tug,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Santa Fe, NM  on  June 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Usually have to travel 65 miles to buy these kits, ships free when I buy two. Membership gets you great prices and freebies thrown in. Saves a lot of time for something I’m going to need anyway. BTW, great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tn  on  June 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product all bundled saves time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    KIT
    By  philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  June 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    LOVE THE STUFF WORKS GREAT.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil the best V-Twin oil I've used
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson  on  June 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for a couple of years. I switched from Syn3 after reading a number of test reports comparing different synthetic oils. Amsoil was always at the top. I also changed to specific Amsoil Trans and primary oil. I was told before to use Syn3 in all three and found it much more difficult to find neutral and and also got more grinding of gears. Since changing to specific Trans and primary oils from Amsoil I've found it so easy to find neutral and the shifting is so much smoother. I'm extremely happy with Amsoil and won't be switching.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Another great product
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY  on  June 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use amsoil in all my vehicls, after switching ny Harley i noticed better starts, quieter engine and lower engine temps when riding. It's a no brainer to me. The 3 hold kit is perfect, comes with everything you need.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.