Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 Read 72 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 71
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

5 Based on 72 reviews
  • 5
    Great service and arrive quickly
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Worth Fl  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil only use Amsoil on my Harley Davidson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wenatchee  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All I use in my 2016 road glide special and 2018 f150
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley oil change kit
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ordered oil change kit. Received kit in timely manner. Change oil and filter. Engine running really good. Don't know what else to say. Very happy with delivery each time and love the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The only
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only oil I'll ever use..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love the Product!!
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chesapeake Va.  on  September 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time user after 88,000 miles and can tell the difference love the product… I think you really got me for the duration…
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    God Deal
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Rapids, Mi.  on  September 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and priced reasonable.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    As I want
    By  CLAUDE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  J5z5a3  on  September 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Oil & filter good quality and delivery in time .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love the stuff
    By  FABIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything you need in one package
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  Clyde,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The absolute best oil to use in Harleys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil review
    By  GERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newbury park, California   on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for 10 years on my 4 Harley Davidson Motorcycles and have put on 250k on the 4 combined, pretty much trouble free, thanks to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Product great
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Not enough quarts to effectively do an oil change
    By  D.B.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not enough to do an oil change, always have to buy more
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    No problems at all on delivery and have always usr Amsoil in
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brighton ontario   on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never had any problem using Amsoil in my motorcycles with quick delivery of everything superb service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley Oil Change Kit
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, has everything you need in one box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have an using Amsoil for years nothing better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only Oil for my Harley
    By  Be,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil out performs the factory synthetic and in my opinion the only choice for modern twin cam air cooled v-twins. I do very regular oil changes and the oil looks the same when draining after 5k as when I put it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    O ring included
    By  FREDERICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine runs quieter now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Prouct
    By  CHERROKEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  E Wenatchee Wa  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product easy to order and delivery was spot on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The perfect kit
    By  KURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prescott, AZ  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched to AMSOIL a few years back and love it. Alway consistent and never have any problems. The kit is perfect - the right amount of oil, the filter and o ring. I highly recommend AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Convenient
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the convince of buying the service products all in one package. It makes it so much easier to order and the cost is a bit less when getting the kit.
    Was this review helpful?