Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 Read 67 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 66
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDCK)

5 Based on 67 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil and fast shipping
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am a customer forever , this is great oil I run it in all 3 holes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Same as Always
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like clockwork I forgot to order my beginning of the season fluid change. As usual AMSOIL came through with a super quick delivery of a great, trusted product. Thanks Guys(and Ladies)!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  CLIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iuka, MS  on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Your oil change kit is just what I need for my Harley. Also my son has one and he uses your products too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product as always
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mena Arkansas   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and received ahead of schedule very happy with everything!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V-Twin Oil Change Kit ( HDCK )
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ive been to many demonstrations of Amsoil over the years. whether its been Vegas or Sturgis, and Ive seen the results of different type of synthetic oils that have been right up there with the best. Fortunately for me there is Amsoli and Amsoli is the only oils I will use on my bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've used amsoil in all Dodge Cummins and an 06 Harley Davidson ultra classic for the past 4 years and am very satisfied with the quality of the product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Practical packaging Nice product...
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Alaso like the bottle format. Low profile/small shelf footprint and easy to poor!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nice Oil Change Kit
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  My Garage  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice Oil Change Kit comes with everything you need including the drain plug O-ring. The kit I use includes a Chrome Oil Filter as well and I haven't had any problems with it rusting between my 10,000 mile oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gratuit kit
    By  REAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Québec   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All i need for oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    perfect fit.
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo, Ohio  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything is just what I need. filter is perfect fit with good chrome. Oil makes a noticeable change from the engine warmed up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil for Harley
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Johnstown,Pa  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    High end synthetic oils provide the best lubrication and heat protection for air cooled engines and Amsoil is the best of the high end synthetics.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    love it my bike my wifes bike and our sons bikes we all use amsoil and works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil in market
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto   on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I believe this is the best oil for your VTwin , protect my engine, doesn’t smell in hot temperatures,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V twin synthetic
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I have found for my Harley. Oil pressure stays up all season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    V-Twin Oil Kit
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kenosha Wi.  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Kit at a good value. Highly recommended!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville florida   on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    One package Deal oil filter seal Can't go wrong and at a good price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best V-Twin oil ever
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best lubricant ever produced. Hands down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.