Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 Read 11 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

V-Twin Oil Change Kit (HDMB)

5 Based on 11 reviews
  • 5
    V twin oil change kit
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Make my bike run cooler and shift better. Kit comes with oil plug gasket so no wasted time searching for a gasket.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle Oil Change
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is awesome. It comes complete with the oil filter as well. I was able to do a complete oil change on my Harley with this kit. I recommend this to everyone who rides a motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been hearing how good Amsoil is for quite awhile so I finally decided to try it. Man I wish I would have started using this a long time ago! This oil is the best I’ve found and this kit has everything you need so it saves time. I’ll most definitely be using this kit from now on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Makes the job easy
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All I have to do is go to “My Garage” and click a button and my oil change kit is on the way. The oil is the best I’ve used in my H-D. The engine runs smoother and cooler. Very satisfied!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS
    By  Pygmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The numbers do not lie, AMSOIL is by far the best oil you can buy. This does not mean the other brands are bad, they just do not provide the same level of protection that AMSOIL does. Talk about peace of mind with AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    HD road glide
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil for a Harley. Why go any where else?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great first experience
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Campbell River B.C  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I found it very easy to navigate the website and everything showed up on time and all correct. Nothing bad to say about my experience with my first order. Definitely will be continuing buying products from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product all off them get some !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Does what its suppose to
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    883 oil change
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brownsville   on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil on my Harley 883 since the factory oil was taken out two oil changes back Less heat, Smooth shifting this really is a superior product over all other brands
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.