Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLZQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,131 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1093
  • 4 33
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,131 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Solid choice
    By  Rye,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 05, 2022
    Solid choice, affordable, qiluick shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  December 04, 2022
    High quality lubrication for your investment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best lol on the market
    By  BEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  November 26, 2022
    I’ve been a believer in Amsoil for 20 plus years. Had a 93 dodge Dakota that had 400,000 miles on it due to Amsoil. Been putting it in all my cars since and have had nothing but long lasting engines in all of them. By far the most superior oil out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GREAT OIL USED FOR YEARS
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 24, 2022
    Awsome oil as usual!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boosted 5w-20
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  November 16, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not buy
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond, Virginia  on  November 09, 2022
    Bought the exact same brand & amount a year earlier from the same site at 63% of the current cost.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good quality
    By  CURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kitchener   on  November 08, 2022
    Very good quality Engine oil the best I ever use in my car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 07, 2022
    After changing my oil with this product in my ram 5.7 hemi about 7,500 MI of it getting worked in the motor seem to run a lot smoother and more lubricated I guess is how I can explain it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best lubricants [email protected]
    By  CD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  November 07, 2022
    I've been using AMSOIL products for (I guess) over 40 years in multiple vehicles & never had an engine problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil review
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  November 06, 2022
    Great product, it will extend the life of your engine, and offer better performance. This is one change every vehicle owner can do despite your level of mechanical aptitude to get an immediate performance increase if they are currently running conventional oil. As an ASE certified mechanic, I use this in my personnel vehicles to increase longevity, and performance, and to reduce maintenance and repair cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Engine Oil on the market
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  November 04, 2022
    SUPERIOR STYLES PERFORMANCE Best engine Oil you can buy for your HEMI . I have ran all types of engine and I have ran Oil analysis on them all and by far this Engine Oil has shown to clean and keep everything running right with no sign of water or metals in the oil. I have test it at 5000 miles and 10k miles and It has shown to still have active ingredients still protecting the engine. This Oil have seen Race days and right after daily driven miles on and off highway in Florida high heat days. If you have a HEMI come get it and leave the rest oils alone. Buy this oil with the proper weight and Use a Wix oil filter and your set. Keep those engine running with the amsoil boosted XL engine Oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    daily driver
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  grants pass, Or  on  October 31, 2022
    Found the best synthetic for daily drivers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent service and products
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holyoke Mn   on  October 30, 2022
    As always, quick delivery and an excellent product, will be purchasing more.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  REG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  October 29, 2022
    Run our Camry LE with confidence in high heat (100 degrees+ celcius ) and very cold (-20 degrees Celsius) Oil and engine parts are clean even after 10,000 km oil change intervals Very impressive product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All I use in my truck
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  October 28, 2022
    The only oil I use in my 2020 Sierra. Just changed my oil about 600 miles ago, and like always the engine purrs, and runs smoothly. I also seem to getting a little better fuel economy, after I changed the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    XL 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth, TX  on  October 18, 2022
    I have been using this oil in my 2004 Highlander for many years. Even though the oil is a bit more expensive than Mobile One, I love it for my SUV.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    XL 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth, TX  on  October 18, 2022
    Love this oil for my 2010 Honda Accord EXL. It is a bit expensive compared to Mobile One.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lansing michigan  on  October 17, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil for the last couple of year and have been very pleased how how long I can run this oil and how clean it runs. I have put this in a total of five ( 5 ) vehicles and everything runs smooth and long.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best performance
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nashville   on  October 12, 2022
    Best oil I’ve used! I only run full synthetic oil and I definitely noticed a difference in performance in my Lexus. It has over 200,000 miles and runs as good as when I bought it 3 years ago. I also use the fuel additives regularly and coolant boost. All great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top quality
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2022
    👍🏼
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?