Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLZQT-EA

5 Read 887 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 859
  • 4 24
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 887 reviews
  • 5
    Best Available!!!
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  November 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oils on the market!!! Amsoil never dissappoints!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Toyota 4runner Engine & Gear Oil
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  October 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil 0w20 & 5w30 XL Boost in my 4th & 5th Gen 4runners. Engines runs smoother than any other oils I've used and gives me great confidence for the longevity of my vehicles and their performance. For gear oil, I use Amsoil 75w90 in both vehicles front & rear diffs as well as transfer case. Highly recommend all Amsoil products for Toyota 4runner needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product and Speedy delivery
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  October 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched to Amsoil several oil changes ago for my daily drivers. Engines are quieter with more power. More than worth any difference in price since I keep my cars well into the six figures on the odometer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great products always with the best quality!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Better than oem dealer oil and not over priced
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick, Canada  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best top quality. Not over priced like oem dealer oil. And shipped to my door!!! Which is priceless
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Quality
    By  Gregory,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  October 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After watching some independent testing I switched to Amsoil for my 2018 WRX. Using this oil let's me worry less about engine reliability so I can focus on enjoying my car as it was intended to be driven.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    good stuff!!
    By  FOSTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    been using marine Amsoil for 30+ years, now have either XL 10W-40 or HD diesel in 6 different vehicles , 3 w/over 100k miles. 71 Jeepster actually started using less oil! May be my imagination, but all 6 seem to crank quicker, run smoother than before!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    XL 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil
    By  Dale,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nanaimo  on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this oil along with the amsoil oil filter iBall my vehicles for over 20 years wouldn't use anything else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very happy with Amsoil products
    By  GABRIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Darien, IL  on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    For many years I'm using Amsoil and I've make some of my customers believers in the quality and money saving Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    10w-40
    By  THEGMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OAK RIDGE,TN  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just put the 10w-40 Amsoil in my 2013 Toyota 4Runner with 167500 miles on her, I use Purolator filters on my oil changes. As soon as I cranked up the engine I could tell the valves were more quiet at idle through acceleration on an interstate on-ramp. I highly recommend this oil throughout the year. This engine is running smoother now vs. Mobil 1 synthetic. No comparison!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Most dependable
    By  Perk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pelham, AL  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used AMSOIL products in my cars for almost 20 years and have never had an oil related repair. I will always depend on the most dependable lubricant for all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Mr.
    By  GENE ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  572 Douglas glen BV SE   on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Again I would never put any thing but Amsoil in my Vehicles. That would be my Harley, F150, Z4 BMW and wifes(charlotte) BMW.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil for life
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carlton, MN  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All my important engines will always drink Amsoil. Excellent products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil ever
    By  Edwin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best thing to ever put in my engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil only oil I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  GARY M,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Installed in my 2020 CRV with Amsoil filter, dealer installed for me. Have been using Amsoil products and believe they are the best! Already have noticed smoother idle and a slight increase in fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil order
    By  Mickey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deltona   on  October 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product that is delivered within days of my order, no fails in 10 years....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    XL OW-20
    By  CLINTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alliance   on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You can definitely tell the difference between this oil and a regular oil. I would definitely use this oil in everything that I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?