Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLTQT-EA

5 Read 719 reviews

Customer Rating

5

78% would recommend

  • 5 695
  • 4 20
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 719 reviews
  • 5
    A Whole Year between changes!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, AZ  on  May 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    In addition to having the Oil Filter to allow me to go 12,000 miles between oil changes, the AmsOil XL Boosted motor oil is so much better than OEM oil which came in my 2016 GMC Yukon Denali. Thetruck funs smooth as silk and I think its getting better MPG!! Nice!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product never had any issues, I always feel a since of comfort using Amsoil products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very Smooth
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Naples, FL  on  April 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always a remarkable change in sound when changing typical oil to Amsoil. We have gone to Amsoil for all our vehicles. This 0W-20, is used for our Suburban. Wouldn't choose anything else. Record your vehicle's sound before changing. Then play it after you've added Amsoil. You'll be amazed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Outperforms the rest
    By  Andy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I send all my oil in my Infiniti G37 Sedan for lab testing, and Amsoil has surprised me and outperformed Mobil 1, Castrol, Motul, Liqui Molly, and Royal Purple. Least wear of any other oil I have tried — especially iron.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is quality worth its cost! My car runs quieter and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil, and filter.
    By  Harry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tamaqua,Pennsylvania  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I really love amsoil and definitely would recommend it. Only the best for my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My car has 370k miles and going strong
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As a courier driver I drive over 500 miles a night M-F. My car currently has a bit over 370,500 miles and last year I put 130k miles on my car. I use Amsoil XT because I believe it offers the best protection for my engine and with 12,000 mile intervals it is very economical. Even at 12,000 miles, the engine oil looks far cleaner than conventional oils at 3,000 miles or other synthetics at 5,000 miles. Only oil I'll use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using for many years on my 2014 GMC Sierra. Always consistent mileage and power.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing products
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thornton  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amazing products that you can trust
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ‘19 F150
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine runs cooler and improved fuel economy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Long time customer
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ever. Using it from day one on my '09 HD, and my 2013 Highlander and 2018 Tacoma V6. My truck gained 2mpg when I began using in 2019.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great products
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Louis MO  on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products are terrific. I've been using them for over 20 years and have never lost a vehicle due to mechanical problems. Had 276,000 on my '04 Tacoma and still ran great, until someone turned left in front of me on a rainy night. Amsoil won't help you stop, but it will help keep you going!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent as expected
    By  JSimont,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockville, IN  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil continues to have products that excel in quality. We’ve trusted our vehicles to Amsoil for several years now and continue to brag on their product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Dad started using Amsoil years ago and got me into it. I use it in my vehicles and my boat and cannot recommend a better quality oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using amsoil for several years now, and I love knowing I'm protected no matter what
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Couldn't ask for anything else in a motor oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    XL Oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  brantford  on  April 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Protection for Older car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    👍👍👍
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil on the market
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corpus Christi, TX  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil products for 25 years and never a single engine problem, even oil use rate is excellent in every engine I have ever used it in...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quieter
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've noticed it runs alot quieter some how. Cuz my mufflers have been a little loud on my Chevy Impala. I didn't see any obvious holes. I don't understand it idles quieter. Passing others has not been noisy either. Just awful good oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.