Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLTQT-EA

4.9 Read 577 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

72% would recommend

  • 5 557
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 577 reviews
  • 5
    Great!
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown  on  November 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product, seems to reduce valve tick on 4Runner. Received next day delivery too. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  Alexandra,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Atlanta   on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I love this oil! I've used it for years in all of my vehicles and will continue to do so. I recommend it to everyone!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LOUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LOUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil experience
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I believe Amsoil to be a superior product as tested and shown on You Tube. I've tried various two cycle engine oils and have noticeably improved results with the use of Amsoil. With other brands I have to keep the RPM up or risk the engine stalling. With the Amsoil mixture the engine idles smoothly and delivers when needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Aloha shipping cost is too high
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hawaii  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product I have been using it since I saw my first Amsoil warehouse in pasadena Calif . In 1979 Mahalo Mike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fantastic Oil good prices
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Westcliffe  on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil for about a two years, I simply love the oil. My 2018 Subaru Forester was eating oil for the first two years, not a fault of the oil but a bad motor. Now I can enjoy the benefits of the extended oil changes. I would recommend this oil to any one.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Oil in a Daily Driver
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've been using this oil in my Jeep Grand Cherokee since I purchased it used over 3 years ago. The oil & filter are changed every 8-9000 miles and drive approximately 25k miles per year with some mixed towing included. I have the oil independently tested and it always comes back exceptionally clean and well within the limits for viscosity, flashpoint, etc. I've trusted Amsoil products in all my vehicles in the past including daily drivers, quads, jet skis, lawn equipment, etc.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Prius-perfect oil
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle, WA area  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used this oil exclusively in my 2010 Toyota Prius. It now has well over 200K miles without a single issue. I’ve changed oil and filter at 10K intervals. I’ve had zero problems with the car. I plan to use Amsoil in the new RAV4 I just purchased once I’m past the factory supplied service. Highly recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Same price, better quality
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kennewick, Wa  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil, when you compare prices will often be less than most box stores.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Worth the money
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Engine is noticeably quieter and smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I Love AMSoil
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The best there is! I've been using amsoil in all of my cars for years. I drive my Honda Civic about 25,000 miles a year and have used their Signature Series oil (25,000 mile drain interval) combined with an Ea oil filter since the car was new. With 230,000 miles on it the engine runs, literally, as well as when it was new. Starts easy, gets the same gas mileage, no loss in power or response, and uses less than 1/2 quart of oil, over 12 months. I also use their manual transmission oil and yes, the car shifts like new. No noisy synchro or leaky seals. I use this particular oil in my 2012 Chevy Volt. At 11,000 mi/yr electric and 4,000 mi/yr gas, I can easily go the full two year drain interval recommended by GM. And, I use their Z-Rod oil in my '64 Chevy Corvair. Did I mention that I love amsoil?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    A great product
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I run this in my Subaru Outback. At 63K miles, its running strong without a hiccup. I’ve a 120 mile round trip commute and this oil greatly extends time between changes and is overall a superior product when it comes to maintaining my vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manassas, Va  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is by far the best oil on the market. I’ve used it now for several years and will continue to do so.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JULES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Victoria BC  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best there is !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil is top notch
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil has the best products hands down , I use there products on everything I own
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect automobile oil!
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Herriman Utah  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all of my trucks and cars here in Utah. It’s a great oil for year round use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5 20 xl
    By  Sb,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mn  on  November 09, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil especially for those that don’t go over 12000 mile a year. I always use this on vehicles that don’t crest the 12k a year mark for those I step up to the signature series. Both are great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.