Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLTQT-EA

5 Read 777 reviews

Customer Rating

5

79% would recommend

  • 5 753
  • 4 20
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 777 reviews
  • 5
    Better than OE
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I absolutely believe AMSOIL is better than any other oil sold to the public.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Keeping the HellCat running like New !
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Mifflin , Pa  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil out there for keeping your performance vehicles running their best !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil /Great experience
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cincinnati, Ohio   on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As a novice with engine builds we just finished our first mild 350. Amsoil break in oil was our choice to break in the cam but have since ordered 10W30 full synthetic for my daily driver. Been a great experience so far!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best I've every used!!!
    By  Alford,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the best I've ever used. This oil does what it says! I know my truck engine will outlast the truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Maybe the best oil I have ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stolen truck
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  85742  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The synthetic motor oil is sitting in the garage in the original box it can in, my truck was stolen on the day that the motor oil arrived at my house.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always very pleased with all Amsoil products I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great value and performance
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great value replacement for OEM motor oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil for my Veloster Turbo
    By  Justin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil for my car and to help with dilution in oil. Recommend Amsoil in general to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I'll always shop with then, great oil for a good price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    10w=40
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w-30
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    flush-oil change and filter
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seekonk Ma.  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since making the move to amsoil my 2005 dodge ram pick-up gas mileage has improved significantly ,I couldn't be happier with the performance and would absolutely recommend these products to friends
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine is super quiet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w-30 Boosted
    By  BYRON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in a 17’ Mustang EcoBoost. I believe the engine is quieter and runs smoother than before the Amsoil 5w-30 Boosted. Car driver is happy also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Boosted
    By  JOMEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As usual. Product has an excellent quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Hot Arizona summer
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Apache Junction, AZ  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After changing oil in my 2021 Kia Soul, I noticed right away that the engine was a tick below its usual position on the temp gauge. It didn't seem to run as hot as it did with the original oil that came with the car. I have not seen any oil use with this oil even though the blogs for the kia are stating that the engines tend to use up to a quart of oil between changes. I have 1500 miles on this oil change and running the car in 101 to 115 degrees days in downtown and freeway traffic with no noticeable use of oil. In my opinion this motor likes 10/30 Amsoil and I will continue to use it. I also run it in my motorhome and it has the big ol "workhorse 8.1 liter V8" and again I noticed that it running a noticeably cooler temp after using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Thanks
    By  MURRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    LOVE THIS OIL I USE AMSOIL IN MY MOTORCYCLE AND MY TRUCK
    By  JIMMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CLAREMORE OKLAHOMA   on  July 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Outstanding Products And Services
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Oil
    By  OMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    By far the best oil I have used for my Ford Edge. My car never has consumed/burned much oil, but with this oil it is noticeably less and lasts longer. With the Amsoil filter it stays cleaner than any other oil and filter combo I have used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.