Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLTQT-EA

5 Read 935 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 905
  • 4 26
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 935 reviews
  • 5
    Works
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 20, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Oil works as advertised
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect filled my needs
    By  HERB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  January 18, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I have never seen this in the stores I shop I was delight to find that Amsoil handles this weight as it was a gift for someone Love their products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Oil for a turbo Civic
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I decided to us this oil in a Civic turbo that my daughter drives and doesn't see regular inspection. So far I have gotten excellent service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    SAE 5W-30
    By  YEVGENIY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Best oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great customer service
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 15, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I absolutely love Amsoil. Great customer service and speedy shipping. I switched all my vehicles over to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Total confidence
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bradenton FL  on  January 14, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I have used amsoil products for years. I have absolute and total trust in the quality and durability of all the products. Like the old saying goes " pay me now or pay me later ". Use the very best to take care of any engine and the engine will take care of you. Thank you Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    retired
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  fort myers  on  January 12, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Thank you for your product and your prompt delivery service I've been using Amsoil for 40 years I will never use anything else I won stock car Championships with Amsoil and I use it in all my vehicles I'm glad I found this website thank you George
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth running
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverside  on  January 09, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Moved to the XL 10w-40 Synthetic oil on my 02 truck, runs great! starts even better than great! Thanks Amsoil !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Never have had an engine problem in 20+ years using Amsoil.
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I use all Amsoil products in my personal cars, pickup trucks and race car. Have nothing but good things to say about it. Would not use anything else in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    XL Motor Oil
    By  LANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Raleigh, NC  on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Great product for my 2008 LS460. Just reach 150,000 miles without any oil consumption issues!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil order
    By  Mickey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  January 05, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Good Product, Fast delivery.... using it for 15 years now.....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Pleased
    By  CHRIS A.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  January 04, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Have been using this oil in my Subaru since I purchased the vehicle. Vehicle performance continues to be excellent, runs cooler when in Arizona, mileage has stayed consisted. Car starts easily in the cold.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic Oil
    By  Eg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Have used for over 20 years now in all my vehicles. Have had one truck go over 300K miles before it was broadsided and totaled out by insurance. Was still running strong. Have another truck and car with over 200K miles each. Have two more cars with over 150K each. I love this product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic oil
    By  Eg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Have used for over 20 years now in all my vehicles. Have had one truck go over 300K miles before it was broadsided and totaled out by insurance. Was still running strong. Have another truck and car with over 200K miles each. Have two more cars with over 150K each. I love this product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love this product
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 02, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Love amsoil and use it in both my wife’s 2017 Kia Soul turbo and my 2017 SS Camaro.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best stuff
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston Texas  on  January 02, 2022

    Describe the issue

    😎👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nixa, MO  on  December 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil. My 7.3 makes sounds it used to with 100,000 now it has 300,000 and still going
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent oil for GMC truck
    By  JP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  December 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started using Amsoil in my 1966 muscle car Z Rod. Liked it so much I began using Amsoil products in all my vehicles and now jet skis. Amsoil ships straight to my house and I can do it when I need to service our cars. Love the service, oils and filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hays ks  on  December 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product all that needs to be said
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    oil forever
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  alamogordo n.m.  on  December 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i have been using amsoil since 1985,initionally in my m/c. 30w was all i could use, 25000 miles later the cam chain had grown, at the time this was an engine take down. my ex kawasaki mechanic called me and said come over and bring ur camera. this puzzled me, i thought that he was going to show me some burnt (bent) valves or pistons, no no he could not believe the bearing surfaces with barely any wear. i have been sold ever since. amsoil is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?