Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,029 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 995
  • 4 30
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,029 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Cant imagine using any other product.
    By  Darrel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Another wonderful product from Amzoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Cant imagine using any other product.
    By  Darrel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Being that I only drive about 10,000 miles per year this is a worth while investment to ensure my vehicles are running their best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  Wes,  a  Verified Buyer  from  sorrento  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used in my trucks for years. Excellent oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w-20
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    One of the best synthetic oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ow-20
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    One of the best synthetic oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    once a year change
    By  RICH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barboursville, VA  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use XL 10W-30 in my 1997 Buick Riviera Supercharged 3.8 V-6. It's now a weekend cruiser and the miles do not ring up so fast. Each spring a new oil and filter and the Riv is ready to go for the Year.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W-30
    By  YEVGENIY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  1206 north main ave erwin tennessee.   on  April 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love amsoil in my opinion it's the best you can get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The ONLY Synthetic Oil
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  March 31, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is the best oil I’ve ever used in any vehicle. It’s durable, reduces friction, wear and tear, and lasts well beyond typical oil life. This oil never breaks down. I highly recommend it for any vehicle of any age or mileage.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    amsoil boosted
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  March 31, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Had been using Pennzoil Ultra in a particular car and decided to change to Amsoil Boosted 5w-20. After changing my oil and listening to the engine I could tell that Amsoil Boosted is a better oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic oil
    By  THEODORE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampstead NC  on  March 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very quick on the shipping and free shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-20
    By  YEVGENIY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  HIRAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  HIRAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    It works great and it's at my door within 3 days
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is one of the best oils I have found that lasts as long as it says on the package I live in a place where the weather changes a lot and so far I haven't had a problem with it or the shipping ups has it at my door within 3 days. I have used it in my jeep for years and my new gmc as well as my toy's. In short why look for something else when I get good quality and it works well. Ps hope this helps someone else out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality Oil
    By  studio69,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska  on  March 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have wanted to use Amsoil for a long time and haven’t been disappointed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only oil that was in my car
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  March 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bought my car brand new with 8 miles on it. So besides what oil was in it, and the free oil change. Amsoil was the only oil that I baught. Runs smooth, good gas mileage, and really nice changing oil every 12,000 miles. I drive over 20,000 miles a year in this car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  RUSTY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  March 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use AMSOIL in all .y vehicles car, truck and two Harleys. Always quick and correct delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just what I needed
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sun City AZ  on  March 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I put it in my old truck and the engine runs smother. I even got a few more miles pre-gallon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?