Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 10W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLOQT-EA

5 Read 825 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 800
  • 4 21
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 10W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 825 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  Ted,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    These people are no joke This oil is awesome run it in all my motors.switched from royal purple and the shipping is fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama   on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    13 Acura TSX wagon
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    13 Acura TSX wagon My daughters car she will not let me put anything else in it considering the 12,000 mile lifespan
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w30
    By  RICKI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mora, Georgia   on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using amsoul for over 10 yrs. Best oil I've ever used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Boosted or Not Here I Go
    By  NOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson, AZ   on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've got a tune on stock internals. Since I have done some basic upgrades. I wanted my motor to handle well in hot or cold weather. Don't be fooled, not all synthetic oils are as good as AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product for the last 20 years and am very pleased with its performance. The warehouse though can use a refresher training class to make sure the order gets to the correct person. This is the second time the warehouse has screwed up by sending the incorrect product. Amsoil did correct the problems promptly, however it should never have happened to begin with. So there was another person who got the incorrect product because I got his and he surely contacted Amsoil to get the situation corrected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome deal
    By  MATEUSZ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome deal
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good so far
    By  Kodi,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far the oil is running good in my 2019 Ford Ranger. I’ve noticed cold start up has quieted down a bit. Definitely recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for years and it is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great lubrication in hot and humid climate
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've tried several Full Synthetic oils, but right off the bat I can tell a difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product from a great company
    By  EARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only oil I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    So far so good
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bronx   on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Try the oil have no problem with it it’s working fine thank you guys for providing me with Yes oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By  DOMENIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Willow Grove, PA  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil in my 2015 Toyota Tacoma since new. And it feels as strong today as when I first drove it off the lot As a former F-4 Phantom Crew Chief for the US Air Force I am certain that this product offers the best protection money can buy. Don't believe me ! Do some research on the web
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cool and quiet
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NorCal  on  August 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this motor oil product in my 2007 Acura RDX, w/86K miles. I've experienced exceptionally quiet and smooth operation. I drive in street and highway conditions, primarily in temp's ranging 40 to100+ degrees. Oil and filter (WIX) changes every 7-7.5K miles. No issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    In an Age of high market demand and schemes, Amsoil products remain the best market value when all other products are inferior.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My new go to oil
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  August 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made the switch to Amsoil for all my vehicles this year. Happy with the decision.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best oil in the world
    By  CECILIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this brand of oil for years and have never had a problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Oil I've Used
    By  Omar,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  August 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Went on a 7500 mile road trip this summer in the blistering heat of the Western U.S. and this oil did absolutely amazing. By the end of the road trip, the oil consumption was very low and the oil looked about as clean as 1000 mile oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Long engine life
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lenoir NC  on  August 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have 224,000 miles on my FJ Cruiser. It has had Amsoil since purchase and no problems. I plan to use this oil while I am still here in all my vehicles including my motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good
    By  SID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.