Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

XL 10W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLOQT-EA

5 Read 825 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 800
  • 4 21
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

XL 10W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 825 reviews
  • 5
    2.4L Hushmode Activate
    By  Bellatrix.SS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After using mobil1 for years, i noticed it wasnt lasting as it should and it would let the valvetrain make more noise. So i decided to try this in my mom equinox. Her valvetrain shut up, and it just sounds smoother. Only time will tell. Mobil1 came out black and the consistency of water.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this lubricant
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg   on  June 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love this oil. I found my gas mileage improved and you can’t beat the extend drain intervals. Win win
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil.
    By  BART,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. once a year oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Its only the best
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  92240  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Its only the best that all to say.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  WALEED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Decided to run this in my daily 2014 Santa Fe sport. There was a noticable difference, vehicle starts up smoother, engine idles quieter, and the peace of mind that my turbo is protected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great in Toyota Suvs and Trucks
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charleston SC  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I change my oil once a year in my wife's 4-Runner and my Tundra very happy only once a year!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great oil
    By  DENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland Ca  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    quality product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Noticeable Difference
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  June 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    smother running engine , improvement in gas millage compared to other full synthetic oils. highly recommend for all types of vehicles,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Mileage improvement
    By  Curt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is great stuff. I recently took a 900 mile trip In my Suzuki. I normally get 23mpg and got 27 this time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth running oil
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love how smooth my engine operates on this oil. The increased fuel mileage is another great benefit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2016 Silverado
    By  HERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  June 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil since I bought my truck I tend to keep vehicles forever so I like to use quality oil truck still runs like new this is a great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    best
    By  PATRICIA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    been using amsoil for years, always with the best results. When i use amsoil products i dont have to worry about issues, i know the product is of the highest quality and wont leave me stranded somewhere.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love Amsoil
    By  MARLAINE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cookstown, Ontario  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for a long time. My eleven year old truck seems to be very happy with Amsoil 10W30 oil used in it. I don't have any plans to change stop using this product any time soon. I will refer anyone I meet to Amsoil if they want to keep their vehicle a long while or and keep motor repairs to a minimum.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  cody,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. I run it in my Chevy Cruze and never had any problems. Good to 12,000 miles. And I go close to that. Oil still looks great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil for my vehicles
    By  PERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Mohawk, OH  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my 2013 Ford F-150 3.5 Ecoboost, and in my 2006 Pontiac Solstice 2.4. Using it leaves me with all the confidence that my engines are protected to the MAX. My Ford Truck is a workhorse and I know that I need the best lubrication that I can get to keep in going strong for years to come. My Solstice is my mechanical Pet, so I treat it to the Best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best I’ve run.
    By  DREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using this oil in my 2012 5.3L Silverado 1500 for the last 49k miles that I’ve owned the truck, and now with a total of 123k miles on it, it still runs great and uses very little oil compared other 5.3L truck. Also my valvetrain seems to be more quiet than 5.3L’s as well. I believe this oil is doing a great job and helps my engine stay running top top. My truck even idles smoother, so much so that at stop lights sometimes it feels like the truck has shutoff! I’ll keep using it as long as I keep getting the same results!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Xl 0W20
    By  CECILIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent oil. For years I have used this oil in my cars and have never had a problem and my cars have a lot of mileage and still run like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Good stuff
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Mifflin ,Pa  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Solid company, great protection quality OIL !
  • 5
    Great product
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peabody  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil and great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    none
    By  MOMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  hermitage  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was try to see how this oil work but surprise me wonderful and boost my truck. Love it. Great chose.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.