Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 0W-16 100% Synthetic Hybrid Motor Oil

Product code : HE016QT-EA

5 star rating Read 9 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 9
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 0W-16 100% Synthetic Hybrid Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 9 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best for hybrid’s
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corpus Christi   on  February 24, 2024
    The best oil for hybrids hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Go to for smaller engines
    By  DAREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  January 15, 2024
    We use this for one of our family members Toyota Rav 4. Reporting better mileage, smoother sound and overall better performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil products
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ashburnham, massachusetts  on  January 02, 2024
    same oil that i use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Camry hybrid decreased fuel use
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  January 01, 2024
    2018 camry hybrid. In winter, went from getting about 40-45 mpg up to 45-50 mpg. Summer time im hoping to do even better. I was getting around 55-60 bc it was warmer out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    NAPA Fail - shipping cost too much.
    By  Nickhandle,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 26, 2023
    Tried to buy from local NAPA. Dealer was inept - couldn't get it (over 2-months). Why? Ordered it on line from Amsoil. Shipping cost was as much as a quart of oil. Won't do this again. I'll be talking to to a local Amsoil dealer. They will hopefully do right. If not, I'll join the minions at Mobile 1 - boy, that hurts!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  KULWINDER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surrey   on  October 30, 2023
    It’s very good quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  Davey Crocket,  a  Verified Buyer  from  57104  on  October 23, 2023
    Both my son and I use this oil viscosity and will soon be using the Hybrid oil in our Hybrid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great job
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  September 05, 2023
    Another great quality product. Changed last week to your new 100% synthetic. Within 5 miles my engine got quieter than it has been since purchased. My mpg has gone up slightly already. I am very pleased with this product for hybrids and will certainly recommend to other hybrid owners.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Visalia Ca.  on  August 28, 2023
    Looking forward to using this new oil. I have been using the OE 0-16 untill this came out. So far have about 1500 miles on this change out, so time will tell. I drive about 45K per year on this car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?